Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

1xBet Casino - Account blocked with $ 1,590 after nightmare verification process

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1590
Posted on June 19, 2017

I did some deposits in my recent account in 1xBet and, after 3 days where I bet in this site, after I win some of this bets, I tried to withdraw a small part of my money, but I couldn't do this because the site didn't allow to withdraw before I going through the verification process. Ok, so I started the verification process by email and SURPRISE: my account was BLOCKED with all my money inside!

So, after rounds and rounds of requested docs and sended by email, they said me to follow the instructions on site about blocking appeal. So, I uploaded all the docs requested and newer round of other docs requested, I sended, and newer round ... I sended and newer round again ....

Now, after 4 rounds by email and 3 rounds of docs uploaded and sended in their site, with a newer round of a pictures requested, I'm trying to send and the site shows me: "Server is unavailable. Try later!" since 3 days ago.

So, I'm requesting some help of AskGamblers to solve this problem!

Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of 1xBet Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear @DANIELHEXPER,
As we can see, you are going under the verification now. At the moment, the Security Service is waiting for your documents, sending them by land mail. The request was sent to you on 07/07/2018. Till today, the requested documents have not been received by the Security Service
Can you please specify if you send the necessary documents? Also, if you need help we are ready to assist you in any questions

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear @danielhexper,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the 1xBet Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear AslGamblers,

I sent all the documents that was require by 1xBet about my complaint. But, they only answer with many emails with questions and more questions and do not solve the problem. At last time, they asked me about a "antivirus program" and a "speed-test results of my internet conection", as you can see in the attached image.

My complain is about the block of my account with my money inside. I already sent all the images and documents required by them, both via email and through their platform and, for last time, their plataform was closed to me and the instructions sent to my email and all the unsolved emails began. Every thing that I had to do, I did. But it didn't maters to they.

I still need a solution and the unblock of my account, or, my money back.

Thanks.

Posted on June 9, 2020

Dear @DANIELHEXPER,
Specify please did you send the necessary documents by land mail and your results of the Internet connection to the Security Service? Provide us with the date of sending your letter so we can check the status

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2020

Dear @danielhexper,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the 1xBet Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on June 13, 2020

Dear 1xBet,

I sent the requested documents by land mail 2 years ago, after your request, but I never received any answer about my case from you.

But, as I cannot find proof of shipping, I will send all documents back next week to try to resolve my case. I will reply this with the new proof of shipping.

Please, this time, help me resolve this definitively.

Thanks.

Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear @DANIELHEXPER,
Thank you for your assistance. As soon as you send all the documents, please send us feedback. Also, if you have any question, we will be glad to help you

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2020

Dear @{{submitter}},

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 19, 2020

Dear @DANIELHEXPER,
Specify please were you able to send the letter? Or maybe you need any help? We'll be glad to help you in any case. Also, please note that we need the track-number, which will ensure accurate tracking of your letter

Posted on June 23, 2020

Dear 1xbet,

I will send the letter again tomorrow and I will inform to you the track number.

Posted on June 23, 2020

Dear @DANIELHEXPER,
Thank you for your feedback. We are waiting for the information from you to further investigation

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2020

Dear @danielhexper,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required information has already been sent to the 1xBet Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy