Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - cashout

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2014.

Hi, I made a withdraw request on 31 Jan 2013 and upon there timeframe it should transfer to my bank account with in 10 days but nothing is happening till today and every time iam trying to contact the customer support they are saying after 2 days you will get it but again nothing is is happening...... and if you wanna i can supply the chat history with them ....

Posted on February 13, 2013.

Hi mena sourial

can you please email me your username, full name and location.

rachel.he­[email protected]­888­hol­din­gs.com

Thanks

Rachel

Posted on February 14, 2013.

Hi, still my complaint not solved....I didn't get my money yet even i checked with my bank there is nothing bending

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2013.

 Any updates?

Posted on February 18, 2013.

Hi, still there is no update... Just receiving emails from them but there's no action, it's my first withdraw experience with them and iam so disappointed.

Posted on February 21, 2013.

Hi Mena,

as I mentioned this is an issue you need to discuss with your bank. I have sent you the proof of transfer. At this point it is out of our hands.

Regards,

Rachel

Posted on February 21, 2013.

it's solved i got my money....Thanks for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2013.

 Complaint solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds