Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

888 Casino - cashout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 888 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hi, I made a withdraw request on 31 Jan 2013 and upon there timeframe it should transfer to my bank account with in 10 days but nothing is happening till today and every time iam trying to contact the customer support they are saying after 2 days you will get it but again nothing is is happening...... and if you wanna i can supply the chat history with them ....

Posted on February 13, 2013

Hi mena sourial

can you please email me your username, full name and location.

rachel.he­[email protected]­888­hol­din­gs.com

Thanks

Rachel

Posted on February 14, 2013

Hi, still my complaint not solved....I didn't get my money yet even i checked with my bank there is nothing bending

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2013

 Any updates?

Posted on February 18, 2013

Hi, still there is no update... Just receiving emails from them but there's no action, it's my first withdraw experience with them and iam so disappointed.

Posted on February 21, 2013

Hi Mena,

as I mentioned this is an issue you need to discuss with your bank. I have sent you the proof of transfer. At this point it is out of our hands.

Regards,

Rachel

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2013

 Complaint solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy