What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

888 Casino - Having troubles with my High Roller Status

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 888 Casino
Reason Other
Posted on December 21, 2014

At the End of 2012 888 offered me an High Roller Status. After a 1 month Break they deleted my Status ( as the Customer Support says by mistake). In the middle of 2013 i received my Status back (for about 5 days) and it was deleted again. Now I hope i can finally get my High Roller Status back (without deleting it again) and maybe also my High Roller Birthday gift this Year as an apologize?

Posted on December 9, 2014

Hi Esy89,
We would very much like to help resolve this issue with you.
Please give us your 888casino username so we can check your specific issue and take care of it as soon as possible,
thank you for your patience,
888casino team.

Posted on December 9, 2014

Hey 88, the Username is ilmyl89

Posted on December 9, 2014

Thanks Esy89,
We will now attend to your issue.
Thank you for your co-operation,
888casino team.

Posted on December 9, 2014

Hi Esy89,
We have checked this and we see that the issue is resolved, as your account is an elevated status, and we presume this resolves the case.
If you wish to discuss anything further you should contact the relevant dept accordingly.
Thank you for your patience and have a great day,
888casino team.

Posted on December 12, 2014

Problem isnt solved no High Roller Status no Birthday gift offer and even a response (yes or no)

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2014

Any news?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2014

Upon conversation above this complaint is unresolved. Player didn't received back his/hers status back.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2014

We got information from casino that you get your status back, can you please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2014

@Esy89,
Can you please confirm that this issue is resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy