Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

888 Casino - Withdrawal of $1,500 still missing

RESOLVED
Salem19944 Kuwait
Posted on May 16, 2019

Hello
On 25 april I withdraw 1550 USD as a wire transfer... today is 15 may I haven’t received ... in the website its marked as transferred and I received email confirmation ... my bank said to me we didn’t receive anything ... i called the Arabian support many time they said to me wait maybe ur problem resolved between 2 week to 2 month ... casino 888 big and a successful company ... why did they do that with their members ... im talking from Kuwait and i hope to resolve my problem i want receive my money cuz i need it ... sorry my English language is not good but with google translation it will be better؛)

Posted on May 17, 2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you have not received the funds.

Please note that your case is already with our Transactions team. You will be contacted early next week.

We remain available if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for your time and your membership.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Salem19944 Kuwait
Posted on May 17, 2019

Ok thank you for reply i will wait ur contact

Posted on May 18, 2019

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Salem19944 Kuwait
Posted on May 21, 2019

Hello any update?

Salem19944 Kuwait
Posted on May 23, 2019

Hello any update 888?

Posted on May 24, 2019

The case is under investigation. We have contacted the relevant persons and at this time, we are awaiting a response.

Rest assured that you will be notified as soon as we have any update.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Salem19944 Kuwait
Posted on May 28, 2019

Hello im still wait

Any update?

Posted on May 28, 2019

We can see that the Transactions department sent you an email on May 25.
Please let us know if you received it.

Sincerely,
888 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019

Dear @Salem19944,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy