Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Withdrawal in process of 29000$

RESOLVED
Caggabani United Kingdom
Posted on March 4, 2019.

I have made a withdrawal request on the 21 of february 2019 and send all the documentation required by 888 to verify my account, the 26 of february ai have received another email saying we can confirm your cash out request we are currently completing our validation process.
I have tried to call them and they keep sending the same email and the customer support doesn't give any timeframe for this issue, as I have deposited many thousand I would like to know how to proceed and how long the money take to come on my bank account.
Regards

Posted on March 5, 2019.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Congratulations on your winnings!

We are still completing the validation process. We understand that the time frame is longer that what was expected from you, but we would like to assure you that we are working diligently in order to have the reviews completed and your withdrawal processed. An update will be provided as soon as it is available.

We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding. Any other queries or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

Sincerely,
888 Team

Caggabani United Kingdom
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Any update on the progress, as today 08 march 2019 I didn't receive a confirmation of the withdrawal.

I have received only a partial payment of 2200$, Nearly 27000$ Still pending.
Hope to get this solved as I love playing with 888 Casino and Poker but for the minute I have to give up

Regards.
Adelmo

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hello Adelmo,

I am happy to confirm that the pending balance was released from your account today, March 8. You should receive it within the next 1-2 business days.

You should also see a few emails with the subject line "Approved withdrawal confirmation". This is to indicate that the funds were paid out from your account.

We remain available if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for your time and your membership.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Caggabani United Kingdom
Posted on March 10, 2019.

All sorted, money received today on my bank account.
many Thanks Ask gamblers and many thanks 888.

Please close.
Adelmo

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds