Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Missing Wire Transfer

35 hours left for DK1989 to respond.
Posted on May 14, 2019.

The issue that I have experienced was: On April 1st I withdrew a total of USD $456.66 as a wire transfer. I was told the eta for receiving the money is 5-8 business days.

Today Is May 13th and I have not received my funds even though it is marked as “transferred” on 888 website.

I have verified with my bank that no funds have been received and they advise the sender to investigate.

I have reached out to 888 support multiple times unsuccessfully. I have been given generic answers with nobody taking ownership of the issue. I feel I need to escalate this issue to obtain some help.

I have submitted all documents for verification and have been approved. Now it is a matter of 888 investigate where the missing funds are and sending them.

Attaching withdrawal proof.

Posted on May 14, 2019.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We are looking into the issue and will contact you in 24 hours.

Please accept your apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Posted on May 15, 2019.

Hi 888 Support,

Any update?

Thanks

Posted on May 15, 2019.

We can see that the Transactions Team has sent you an email with some information.

Please check your emails and let us know if you received it; contact us back if you did not receive it.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Posted on May 15, 2019.

I have received the following email;


“The withdrawal request for $456.66 has been processed via wire transfer on 02/04/2019. The funds should have taken 4-7 business days of this date to be credited in your bank account.


The bank details you have submitted can be reviewed in the cashier


As you have mentioned that no funds have reached your bank account as yet, I have opened an investigation with our processing centre regarding this matter.


Please rest assured that as soon as we receive an answer you will be advised accordingly.


Should you require additional information or you cannot locate your payment, please do not hesitate to contact us”


To note: I cannot find any bank details in the cashier section.


Please let me know when you have the investigation details.


Thanks,

< name removed >

Posted on May 17, 2019.

Perfect!

As you can see, the Transactions department has initiated the investigation to locate the funds. You will be contacted once they have the relevant details.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Posted on May 20, 2019.

Still waiting for a response and the funds to arrive.

Posted on May 20, 2019.

The investigation is still ongoing.

As previously mentioned, the Transactions team will contact you once they receive an update.

Sincerely,

888 Team

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy