Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Delaying payment of funds

RESOLVED
Posted on March 23, 2019.

Dear all.

I want to complain about the delay with my funds which is 1100 USD in 888 casino.

First of all I know the withdrawal policy and respect all the rule in 888 casino especially the time plan(4-7 day) about withdrawal my winning.

But unfortunately the costumer service who doubted me and told me to complained my local bank why I still not receive the fund and proof that I still not receive it to the transactions team. It's really a bad experience for me to ask service.

I applied the withdrawal on 2/23/2019 and system showed it paid on 2/27/2019, but now 3/13/2019 I still not receive it(see the attach file)

And I asked for the transactions team(or support team) a least send bill documents(MT202) for me that I can tell my bank to search it , but 888 team still no response.

So I hope someone can help me and wish 888 team can see this message

Thanks

By the way the 3/3 withdrawal is 405 usd I have already received on 3/12.

But the issue is 2/23 ~~

Posted on March 23, 2019.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We can see that the Transactions department sent you an email on the 20th advising that they have requested the necessary information from our processing center, so you can take it to your bank. This document, which will be provided to you once received, will assist your financial institution in locating the payment.

It could take a few days for us to be able to provide you with this information; however, we will keep you updated in the meantime.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patience and understanding. We remain available if you have any further questions or concerns

Sincerely,
888Team

Posted on March 24, 2019.

Dear 888 Casino
Thanks ur reply and I will wait the important document to my local bank
And pls do not close this complaint until I received my funds thanks for Askgamblers team

Posted on March 26, 2019.

After 6 days still no get any response by 888casino team

Posted on March 27, 2019.

I received the mail from 888 casino and the refund is being processed so pls don’t close this complaint till I really receive my funds thanks

Posted on March 27, 2019.

Hi.

We are happy to learn that you received the update from the Transactions team. I can confirm that we also received your response to that email update. We are working to have this matter resolved as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

888 Team

Posted on March 28, 2019.

Thanks 888casino and reprocessing is on going hope it’s okay and pls do not close this complaint till I really received my funds thanks

Posted on March 29, 2019.

Wonderful news!

Please note that your withdrawal should be released on Monday. Once this happens, you also receive an email with the notification.

Depending on the payment method, it takes additional days for you to receive the credit, please see the time frames here: https:­//w­ww.8­88­cas­ino.co­m/b­ank­ing­/wi­thd­raw­al/­tim­e-f­rames/

We remain available if you have any further questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Posted on April 1, 2019.

Thanks 888casino and askgambler I finally received my winning and the complaint is be solved thanks a lot

Posted on April 2, 2019.

We are so happy we were able to have this matter resolved. Your satisfactions is one of our top priorities.
Enjoy the games!

Sincerely,

888 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds