What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

888 Casino - Delayed Withdrawal, No Response & Support

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 888 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 368
Posted on December 17, 2018

Hello,

I requested to withdraw my winnings (over £300) on December 10th via PayPal, which should only have taken a couple of days at the most. Since then my account has been "temporarily suspended" and I have tried multiple times to email the operations team - but without any luck. Ask Gamblers can you help? They are not replying to my emails and I have no way to get into contact with them.

Thanks,

Posted on December 18, 2018

Thank you for the opportunity to address your concerns.

Please note that based on the nature of the matter you brought to our attention, we had no choice but to disable the account.

I would also like to take this opportunity to advise that once you contact our Operations department, it could take up to 72 hours for you to receive an update. I am happy to see that they replied to your email today; we sincerely apologize for the delay.

I can also confirm that we received the documents you uploaded via the Cashier. Kindly allow the aforementioned time frame to receive an update.

We remain available if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for your time and your membership.

Sincerely,
888 Team

Posted on December 20, 2018

Thank you for your response.

As you mentioned I have now submitted my documents for verification. I hope this means that I will be able to receive my withdrawal of £368 as soon as possible. I hope this gets resolved as quickly as possible as it has already taken 2 weeks!!

Thanks,

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2018

Dear 888 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 25, 2018

The Operations department is still reviewing the case. Please keep checking your emails as this is how they will be providing you with an update.

I would like to apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience.

Sincerely,
888 Team

flitz Germany
Posted on December 25, 2018

I have now regained access to the account and have requested to withdraw the money. I will update again once I have received the withdrawal.

Thanks.

Posted on December 27, 2018

These are wonderful news!

I can also confirm that your withdrawal was released from our system on December 26. Please visit the History -> Withdrawal section in the Cashier to see the payment breakdown.

To check the Withdrawal Payment Time Frames, please visit this link: https:­//w­ww.8­88­cas­ino.co­m/b­ank­ing­/wi­thd­raw­al/­tim­e-f­rames/
If you have any other queries, please feel free to let us know.

Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,
888 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear @flitz,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 31, 2018

Issue resolved, thanks!

Posted on January 3, 2019

Thanks for the update.
We look forward to being of service to you again soon.

Happy New Year!

Sincerely,
888 Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy