Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

888 Casino - Delayed payment and confused support

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 888 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount RON 3500
Ghinda25 Romania
Posted on May 20, 2020

I made an 3500. Ron withdraw from 888, after weeks with no earnings, the withdraw was made on 13th of may, beside the fact that from march i have difficulties trying to get in contact with them on different topics and the only support available is email, no chat no phone, this withdraw annoyed me terribly, after 3 days with no confirmation, i receive an email with an request to provide some documents, card, ID and the usual ones, the deposit was form 2 cards, a revolut ( virtual card ) i send the print screen of the virtual card and the guys from support rejected
that this proof is not valid and that if I can't send a proof from the bank issuer(revolut) to send the picture with the front and back of the personal card, which I did. (the first deposit was with the bank card not revolut, after other expectations, without any answer i sent another email to them in which I specified that after withdrawing the amount, I will delete my account, at this email I had a prompt response, that I have to give them additional data about my identity, which I did not do because the withdrawal had not been completed. So I logged in again to see the status of the transaction and the account is suspended.
So I sent 2 emails yesterday because the attachments were too big and could not be sent in a single email, with absolutely all the documents requested and and requested by them us fallows : photo of physical Revolut card, front and back, photo of my ID, photo of the bank card, front and back, screenshot of the virtual card, Revolut account statement showing all payments to them, over 20 deposits,
And they never send the confirmation that they received my documents, it's a situation that frustrates you, after you are a good customer and you deposit and when it happens, rarely what is right, to win, you spend more time receiving the money than if you make a loan in the bank.

If documents are needed i will provide all my correspondence with the support team. ( conversations are in Romanian )

Please provide assistance with this topic.

thank you in advance.

Ghinda25 Romania
Posted on May 22, 2020

Still no answer neither on email or here.

Posted on May 23, 2020

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

We will review this matter promptly and get to you soon.

Thank you for your patience.

Sincerely,
888 Team

Posted on May 23, 2020

We are pleased to see that the documents provided were accepted and your withdrawal should be released on Monday 05/25. Once this happens, you will get a confirmation email.

We remain available if you have any further queries.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Ghinda25 Romania
Posted on May 25, 2020

Waiting the confirmation email, still not received.
I will come back when i recive the money.

Posted on May 25, 2020

We are happy to see that the funds were released.
Please check your emails to see the breakdown of the payment.

We remain available if you require any further assistance.

Congratulations on your winnings!

Sincerely,

888 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear @Ghinda25,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Ghinda25 Romania
Posted on May 27, 2020

Yes, I see the confirmation email and the breakdown of payments, I received monday, but i can t pay with confirmation emails, the money still not received.
I will come back when the money ar in my account.

Regards

Posted on May 28, 2020

We would like to remind you that based on the payment method, it takes additional days for you to receive the funds.

Please visit the website to obtain information regarding withdrawal time frames.

Sincerely,
888 Team

Ghinda25 Romania
Posted on May 29, 2020

Money received.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy