Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Blocking account and funds for over two weeks

RESOLVED
demijenning289 United Kingdom
posted on January 3, 2019.

I played around 2 weeks ago with over 1k funds and withdrew them. the next day I tried to login to see if my withdraws went through and it came up with a message saying your account is suspended contact casvanna enterprises email. So I did, also i checked my emails from the auto response and seen my withdrawls were reveresed?

I have not had any funds recieved and i also have not been told why my account has been suspended?
i have waited 2 weeks now for a reply from several managers / operational department and over 20 esculations over the 2 week period
and still no reply as to why my account is banned and where my funds are?????
im being ignored there is no other explaintion and i cant access my balance where can i push this matter?

posted on January 5, 2019.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Please accept our apologies for the delay in updating you.

I can see that the Operations department sent you an email explaining the reason for the closure. We can also confirm that we received your reply to that email.

You contacted our Support team yesterday, January 4th, and requested the reactivation of your account. Since this matter is in the hands of the Operations Department, they will be the ones updating you regarding the status of your account. Until then, we have no choice but to restrict access to the account.

The relevant department should contact you on Monday January 7th with an update.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to get in touch with our Support team.

Sincerely,
888 Team

posted on January 7, 2019.

I am happy to see that the Operations department sent you an email today, January 7, and confirmed that your account has been reactivated.

Please check the email as they also provided some recommendations for you to consider.

If you did not receive the email, kindly let us know and we will be happy to resend it to you.

We remain available if you have any further questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

888 Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 7, 2019.

Dear @demijenning289,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

demijenning289 United Kingdom
posted on January 8, 2019.

My account has been re activated but you mentioned my account were accessed from several foreign ip's but I have not received my funds back that were reversed,

posted on January 8, 2019.

We can see that the Operations department mentioned the following on their first correspondence:

"Review of your account shows logins from foreign IP’s, however no deposits, withdrawals or withdrawal cancellations were completed during the time of these logins"

We have proceed to send you a copy of that email in case you no longer have it. This email was sent you on January 3rd.

Any further queries about this matter can be raised to that department. The email address is: operat­ion­[email protected]­ass­ava.net

Please let us know if you have any further queries.

Sincerely,

888 Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2019.

Dear @demijenning289,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds