Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Account suspended and withdrawal pending

RESOLVED
Kesh1376 United Kingdom
Posted on February 19, 2019.

I deposited £1150 pounds and won £1990 which I done a withdrawal and got confirmation email from 888 casino with the withdrawal details and reference number. I got an email from the operations team this morning saying my account has been suspended. How can i track the my withdrawal now as I my account is suspended. I have emailed the operations team but still no reply from them. What happens to my withdrawal?

Posted on February 22, 2019.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We can see that the document provided was received and a confirmation email was sent today.
Your withdrawal will be released once the verification process has been completed. Just like today, you will receive a confirmation email.

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
888 Team

Kesh1376 United Kingdom
Posted on February 25, 2019.

They have still not paid the full amount of withdrawal which is £1990 they only paid out £1180!!! Outstanding amount of withdrawal which is £810 still pending. Why? I have sent the documents for verification a few days ago bit heard nothing back.

Kesh1376 United Kingdom
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Subject

Not paid full amount on withdrawal

Question Reference # 190221-000509

Response (26/02/2019 09.34 AM)

Dear Sunil,

Thank you for contacting us. My name is George from the member support department and I am happy to assist you today.

Firstly, I would like to apologise for the delay in responding to your message, we have received a large number of queries which has delayed our response time.

Sunil,regarding your query,upon checking your account I could see that your documents are still pending and your account is currently under review. You will be contacted as soon as we will have a resolution.

I do hope that I have adequately addressed your concerns. It has been my pleasure to assist you today.

Sunil,if you require any further assistance with this or any other matter, please feel free to contact us - we are always here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Kind regards,

Flavius G.
Member Support Representative
Suppor­[email protected]­88c­asi­no.com
https:­//w­ww.8­88­cas­ino.com

******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­******
Note: Please do not disclose your password to any individual or organization claiming to be representing 888casino. If you receive an e-mail or phone call from someone requesting your password, report it to us immediately. Contact details for our Member Support Department can be found at: http:/­/88­8-e­xte­rna­l-e­n.c­ust­hel­p.c­om/­app­/as­k/p/1 . Please provide your Support ID whenever contacting us.
******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­******
18+ Play responsibly! - www.88­8.c­om/­res­pon­sib­le-­gaming

Auto-Response (20/02/2019 11.44 PM)

The following answers might help you immediately. (Answers open in a separate window.)
Answer Link: How to withdraw
Answer Link: Withdrawal Processing
Answer Link: Withdrawal Limits
Answer Link: Withdrawals to Mastercard
Answer Link: Order of Withdrawal Payment
Dear Member,

Thank you for contacting 888casino.

This is an auto-reply to inform you that we received your e-mail.

We will reply to your query as soon as possible and with individual care. Please bear in mind though, that during peak times it may take up to 72 hours to reply.

If you haven’t already done so, we recommend that you visit the link below, which addresses the most common questions and problems encountered by our members:

http:/­/88­8-e­xte­rna­l-e­n.c­ust­hel­p.c­om/­app­/ho­me/­prod/1

We appreciate your patience and thank you for choosing 888casino.

Sincerely,

Support Manager
Suppor­[email protected]­88c­asi­no.com
https:­//w­ww.8­88­cas­ino.com
******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*******
Note: Please do not disclose your password to any individual or organization claiming to be representing 888casino. If you receive an e-mail or phone call from someone requesting your password, report it to us immediately. Contact details for our Member Support Department can be found at: http:/­/88­8-e­xte­rna­l-e­n.c­ust­hel­p.c­om/­app­/ho­me/­prod/1. Please provide your Support ID whenever contacting us.
******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­*******
18+ Play responsibly! - www.88­8.c­om/­res­pon­sib­le-­gaming

Customer (20/02/2019 11.44 PM)

I had a withdrawal of £1990. I was than asked to verify my account which I did and received an email from your support team saying that the withdrawal has been successful but only £1180 has been withdrawn and not £1990. Why is that you hassle your customers when it comes to paying out. I kindly request withdrawal of the full amount.

[---00­1:0­026­97:­106­67---]

THIS IS THE EMAIL I RECEIVED TODAY. THEY ARE SAYING THAT MY DOCUMENTS ARE STILL PENDING. AND AS YOU CAN READ TO 888 CASINO EARLIER TEPLY THAT THEY HAVE RECEIVED THE DOCUMENTS!!!

Posted on February 27, 2019.

Hello Sunil,

We are happy to advise that the remaining of your withdrawal was released today February 27.

As it was sent via Wire Transfer, it would take between 4-7 business days for the bank to credit the funds to your account. Therefore you should expect the payment between March 5-8.

A confirmation email was also sent to you. The subject line is "Approved withdrawal confirmation"

We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience caused and to thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
888 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Dear @Kesh1376,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds