Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

1xBet Casino - Delayed $310 payment claiming it was processed when it wasn't

RESOLVED
kynaz Vietnam
posted on April 20, 2018.

They said the payment is done , the amount is 310$ but i actually didn't receive anything . I'm asking for supports and providing to them my bank statement from 10/04 to 19/04 to make sure that i didn't receive that money .( my withdrawal was made on 10/04 and they said it's done by the processor).
1xbet support keep repeatly asks for my bank statement and make me waiting . I hope i will get helps in this website. Thank you admin.

posted on April 20, 2018.

Hey there,

I'm already in contact with you about the case. Which email you've used to send the bank statement that you've yet to receive funds from us? Can you also provide the screenshots of you contacting Security with your bank statement?

kynaz Vietnam
posted on April 20, 2018.

Here is the sceenshot that i sent my bank statement to the 1xbet support but all they're asking me for pass 11 days is just waiting.

kynaz Vietnam
posted on April 20, 2018.

Yes but will the problem being solved quick? Cause i saw some cases and they said that their money is totally gone with the processor of 1xbet and that is really scared me .

kynaz Vietnam
posted on April 20, 2018.

If you're still working on it so i think we just let the topic here okay ? After the problem is solved i will mark this topic is resolved. Thanks 1xbet supports :) Hope you help me with my case in the short time.

kynaz Vietnam
posted on April 21, 2018.

I already provided my bank statement for the 1xbet supports , all these screenshots was coming from my internet banking of the account that i should receive the funds in it.

posted on April 23, 2018.

Hey there,

I'll let you know once I have something of substance for you.

posted on April 23, 2018.

Please copy paste which email address you've sent the bank statement to? Here, in the comments will be fine.

posted on April 26, 2018.

Since we're already in contact with you via email, I'm extending this complaint until you get a response from the payment system that is actually asking to identify you.

kynaz Vietnam
posted on April 28, 2018.

Yes, i'm still waiting for you, it's been like 20 days till i made my withdrawal and nothing were transfered to my bank account at all.

kynaz Vietnam
posted on April 29, 2018.

Thank you, finally i got the funds to my bank account today. This case was done :)

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.