What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Withdrawal money not received

28 hours left for Shengsking to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount ₹ 115000
Posted on October 6, 2020

I withdrew 40,000INR on Sept. 22 via VISA (used the same for deposits). Today was supposed to be the 12th business day for the amount to come to my account, but it did not. I’ve finished all the verification procedure and submitted all the documents needed. I have raised this issue to the Public Relations department and they have told me to contact the Support team and provide the details and a copy of my bank statement. I have been emailing them and asking for a reply but to no avail.


Can you please assist me on reaching out to the Casino?


Below are my 1xBet details.


My Account ID is 219859109.

Full Name: Tarun <surname removed>


Also, attached is a screenshot of the confirmed withdrawal and the email thread I sent them.


NOTE: Apart from this 40,000INR which I withdrew on Sept. 22, I have other withdrawals made. Total withdrawals I made is around 115,000INR (refer to screenshot attached).


Thank you.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
We checked all the information. As we can see, all transactions have been successfully paid. If the funds have not been transferred to the card within 7-14 banking days, you should contact the Support Service with your bank statement - info-i­[email protected]­1xb­et-­tea­m.com. We kindly ask you to wait 14 days to receive and contact the Support Service if you have any problems

Shengsking India
Posted on October 7, 2020

Hi, thank you for replying. I will wait till the 14th day. I am just concerned because I have been emailing support team regarding this and even sent them my bank statement but I have not received any reply even once. I will update you here if after 14 days I did not receive the money.

Again, thank you.

Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
Thank you for your feedback. Please when your problem will be solved or you have any additional questions, feel free to write to us here

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi, yesterday was the 14 business day. However, still ave not received he money to my bank account. I have sent the bank statement to the support team and I have not received any response.

Can you help me please?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Shengsking India
Posted on October 12, 2020

Today, I’ve sent an email again with my latest bank statement. Please assist in getting the support team work on my case.

Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
As we can see your two transactions from 22/10/20 were rejected due to the verification procedure. On 25/09/20 you successfully passed the verification after which you withdrew the amount of 50K from your account. Transactions of 25/09/20 were successful and paid to you. Please confirm this

Shengsking India
Posted on October 12, 2020

How can the transactions from 22/09/2020 be rejected if it said in the transaction history that it was approved by operator? Also, if it was rejected why didn’t the money come back to my 1xBet account? It was deducted from there.

Another thing, I have not received even a single penny to my bank account. You can check the bank statement I attached on my email to support team.

I am attaching (one again) the screenshot of my transaction history page from which you’ll see the approved transactions. I also put some notes there for you to better understand.

Posted on October 12, 2020

First you say wait for 3 to 5 business days. Then you tell me wait for 7 days. Then you tell me 14 days. It has been 16 business days I’ve been waiting for my money. And now you are telling me all of this after making me wait? I’ve been waiting patiently and I keep following up to you guys patienty.

Basically, you have no intentions of giving my money, deposits work fine but withdrawing is a joke, I had read a lot of reviews of fraud from you guys, it looks to be true, but i need my money, it is not a small amount

Shengsking India
Posted on October 12, 2020

NOT A SINGLE PENNY PAID TO ME, bank statements sent to you as of today as the proof! You guys are bunch of frauds pushing me round and round

Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
we requested an additional check on these transactions. As soon as we have the information we will contact you immediately

Shengsking India
Posted on October 14, 2020

It’s been more than a month for this issue yet it’s still not sorted. Please act fast.

Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
we have some new information. As we can see your transactions were successful. The Support Service sends to you an email with a confirmation of these transactions. Please check it out

Shengsking India
Posted on October 16, 2020

Email says transaction successful, I HAVE SENT YOU MY BANK Statements showing that i have not received any funds in my account! You guys are just beating around the bush!!!! If transaction is successful where the hell is the money??? It is over a month now and all you guys do is say transaction successful! Give me my money back you frauds

Posted on October 16, 2020

See my reply to your email, if i have not received money which means either i should get my money in 1xbet website so i can try other withdrawals method or resend my withdrawal to my bank

Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
if you do not see any payments on your account, you should contact your bank with a letter from our Support Service. Please check your transaction's status with your bank

Shengsking India
Posted on October 17, 2020

i checked with my bank, and they said they have not received any payments!!! I even shared my latest bank statement!!! Why dont you share swift proof of transfer!

If you really have transferred, Either the money is in my account or returned back to you guys !

You guys are frauds! Ask gamblers and various website should know this !

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2020

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Shengsking India
Posted on October 18, 2020

Dear Askgamblers,

This is a fraud website, unfortunately i didnot see their review before putting in the money, They usually allow deposits easily and if you win you will never see your money! They tell you your withdrawal is successful but you will never receive money.

Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
As we can see, on 15/10/20 1xBet sent you written confirmation that you received the funds. If you really have not received them, you should go to the bank with these confirmations (to the bank branch). If the bank tells you that there is really no funds, you need to ask the bank for written confirmation that there is no money and come back to the Support Service with this letter

Posted on October 22, 2020

Pls stop this nonsense, see the attached for email from bank that funds have not been received and also i shared my bank statements, you are making me run nonsense errands, pay my money tats it !

Shengsking India
Posted on October 22, 2020

See this .....

Posted on October 23, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
please provide an official letter from the bank, with a stamp that the paid was not found. Also, this message was sent to you by the Support Service, We kindly ask you to provide this official document, with a stamp. The screenshots or emails without a stamp can not be proof that you didn't receive payment. Please contact your bank to provide an official document

Posted on October 27, 2020

Which bank gives such letters! I have spoken to the Bank VP of the state. The email saying there is no remittance received was from himself. He also advised me that they don’t give such letters. You know that banks dont give such letters, you fraud what more do you want, i gave official bank statement! That should be proof that money has not been received !
My bank statement! You frauds! Askgamblers pls i request you to ban this guys as frauds!!!!!! They are cheating people

Posted on October 27, 2020

Dear @SHENGSKING,
Banks provide such information and you can request an official letter from them. If your bank refuses to provide an official response about your payments, we ask you to send us their refusal, a letter stating on behalf of your bank that they refuse to provide this information. Also, please note that this refusal must also have official status - a stamp from the bank

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2020

Dear @Shengsking,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the 1xBet Casino team further and send the required documentation.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required paperwork, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy