What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Withdrawal block, 15 days I have ben waiting for an answer

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

1xBet Casino

Reason

Other

Amount

$ 1437

Posted on November 14, 2022

When deposit money they allow then start block our withdrawal when I start withdrawal my money. They're ask many documents ask many questions also ask many photos. But still not yet allow me to withdraw my money. Their Security team work not so goo. Never reply customer email I try email to them but they're try to ignore my email. When we ask customer service only said keep waiting answer. They're asking for me to waiting 3 days now 15 days I still not yet withdrawal my money, they're keeping silent. Only AskGambler that can help. Please help !

Posted on November 15, 2022

How can Cambodian gambler trust 1xbet anymore ? 1xbet will lost their reputation and will no longer stand in Cambodia market of gamble

Posted on November 17, 2022

Dear RORTANAK,

Thank you for contacting us.
We've sent a corresponding request to the Security Service regarding your question. As soon as we receive new information on your situation, we'll surely get back to you with an answer

All the best,
The 1xBet Support

Posted on November 17, 2022

Dear 1xbet . Thank you for your response I'm waiting your reply hopefully I can get back answer soon

Posted on November 18, 2022

Dear RORTANAK,

Thank you for your patience!

We've checked all the information regarding your situation with the Security Service. At the moment, you are undergoing a verification procedure according to the T&C:

2.34 Should the bookmaker’s Security Service have any concerns about the bettor’s identity or their personal details (address, credit or debit card, other data), they are entitled to request any documents from the bettor substantiating their identity or other submitted data at the bookmaker’s absolute discretion, as well as to cancel any payments until all such details are verified

The verification procedure is standard for each betting company

In order to proceed with the verification process, you need strictly follow the instruction from the Security Service. Also, please note that each step of verification can take up to 72 hours. We kindly ask you follow the instruction and if you'll have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us


All the best,
1xBet Support

Posted on November 18, 2022

Dear 1xbet .

Thank you for your response. I'm giving all my data and information documents as your security ask. I'm waiting new step . And hopefully problems will solve as soon as possible . Any updates please keep me update .

Posted on November 22, 2022

Dear RORTANAK,

Thank you for your feedback.
We'll send an additional request to the Security Service regarding your situation. As soon as we receive new information on your question, we'll surely get back to you with an answer

All the best,
The 1xBet Support

Posted on November 22, 2022

Dear 1xbet thanks for your answer. Would like to confirm you that now over 7 days my case still don't have anything update . Your security team try to delay and ingore it . First they're ask me to Skype but they're didn't when time to Skype.

Posted on November 23, 2022

Dear 1xbet ! I have passed my Skype verify can you ask your security team send my my results Please .

Best Regards

Posted on November 23, 2022

Dear AskGamblers ..now I'm decide take my refund of the deposit and 1xbet cancel all my winning it is a fair . Now I withdrawal my money back thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy