What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Withdraw is still pending

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount ₹ 600
syedali687 India
Posted on July 1, 2021

I have made a request on 25 may 2021 of RS 300 but it is still in pending status after calling so many times, no response from therm. On chat support they will only told "wait for our response.Due to high workload we cannot told you exact time"

Now I have one more request of 300 on date 27 of June. Still that one is also in pending status. I have attached the screen shot.


Id 94394777

syedali687 India
Posted on July 1, 2021

On dated 27 request is processed and done but on 25 may still pending

Posted on July 2, 2021

Dear, SYEDALI687
Thank you for providing all the necessary information. We sent a corresponding request to the Security Service and received a reply that the payment from 27.06. was confirmed.
At the moment, the Security Service is verifying the information about the payment from 25.05. as soon as we receive additional information, we will surely provide you with an answer.

In order for you to receive information promptly, we recommend to you directly contact our 1xBet Official page in India - https:­//w­ww.f­ac­ebo­ok.c­om­/1x­bet.ind/

syedali687 India
Posted on July 2, 2021

Ok done
I have wait and watch till

Posted on July 5, 2021

Dear, SYEDALI687

Thank you very much for waiting. We have clarified information about the payment from 25.05. with the Security Service. The payment system didn't process your withdrawal due to an error that occurred during the transaction. At the moment, we are still awaiting a response from the payment system.

If you have any further questions please let us know - we are always ready to help you.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

syedali687 India
Posted on July 5, 2021

Now one more this happen now i have deposit 450 still not recvd to me

syedali687 India
Posted on July 6, 2021

Over one and a half month passed but still no response from your security dept i have send all the necessary documents
And
Now i have deposit 450 yesterday it is also gone pending .

syedali687 India
Posted on July 9, 2021

My both isssues has been solved thanks to 1xbet they also continuous working on my issue
And 1xbet is a no.1 betting site.
And special thanks to Ask gambler
They every time provide and resolve my issue

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy