What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Still haven't processed my payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3271
chuzt Indonesia Message
Posted on November 5, 2018

Hello everyone, Im from Indonesia and I was a customer of 1xindo.com (1xbet site on Indonesia). I have some trouble with withdrawing on that site. I tried to withdraw some of my money from that site on October 19, 2018 and until now, I still havent got my funds yet. I have like IDR 49.735.408,00 (US $3,271) on that site. As you can see from the picture that I attached, my withdrawal status has got approved (Disetujui) and I've sent my national ID card which they asked for. The 1xindo customer care has blocked me from all of their chat platform, everytime I tried to ask their livechat about my withdrawing, the livechat immediately gone, as you can see from the picture that I attached that I cant even see the livechat anymore. They didnt even respond anymore to my Whatsapp chat and just read it without giving any reply. I tried to contact their email at [email protected] and [email protected] and all I got was "Your demand are on process" which was 16 days ago. Realised that 1xindo has dodging me, I tried to email securi­ty-­[email protected]­1xb­et.com and they said the withdrawal process could take atleast 7 days so if after 7 days I still havent got my funds, I can ask them again. So after 7 days, I asked them again about the issue and they replied with "Your request has been sent to the specialists, wait for the answer.". I waited for like 24 hours more and still got no reply, so I emailed them again about their specialist for like 5 times, and all I got was a 5 times "All requests are processed in turn. Please, wait, you will get a notification.". Its been 9 days since that and I still got no response from their specialist. I really need a help right now because as you guys can see, securi­ty-­[email protected]­1xb­et.com doesnt even try to help me anymore.

chuzt Indonesia Message
Posted on November 9, 2018

As expected, still no reply from this scam 1xbet on this site. For everyone who see this complaint, I hope you guys immediately withdraw your funds right now from this site and never play on this site again. Once you win a lot, they wont transfer your funds and wont respond anymore. I've contacted their email at securi­ty-­[email protected]­1xb­et.com and the respond that I got was absolute < word removed >. They kept asking me to contact 1xindo whatsapp with the same words for like 3 times even though I've said to them more than 5 times that 1xindo wouldnt respond to me anymore. They wouldnt do anything to help me and not responding to my mail again. This whole 1xbet is purely a scam bet site.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2018

Dear @chuzt,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of 1xBet Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on July 21, 2020

Dear @CHUZT,
After checking your account we see that your account was blocked for violating the multi-account Rule and for transferring your account to third parties. In this way, you can log in to your personal account and appeal the block. To do this, you need to follow the instructions on the site, which you can see when you log in. After you appeal the block, the verification procedure will begin, at the end of which a decision about your account will be made and you will be notified about it. Please login to your account and follow the instructions. For any help, please write here and we do our best to solve any questions

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2020

Dear @chuzt,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have logged in to your personal casino account and appeal the block.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy