Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

1xBet Casino - Refusing to verify my account and withdraw my money

RESOLVED
Zivko Malta
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Dear,

After lmore then 2 years as a customer of 1xbet, I have been requested for second verification. My money is blocked and I can not withdraw it. I have sent a lot of documents including:

- Passport

- ID

- Selfie with the passport

- Selfie with an ID and their message on my mobile phone

- Skrill transaction report in PDF ( where is very clearly my name, address, transaction ID (deposit made on 1xbet) and email

Every document has been sent several times. I can not still verify my account and withdraw my money.

They asked me for verification after my winning and they are asking me 20 times now for transaction report in PDF???

And just 1 day ago I got an email of confirmation that they can see transactions to their company on my PDF which I sent them.

It seems like some one makes me fool!

I am asking for help, please? Askgamblers team, any help?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Dear @Zivko,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 27, 2019.

Hello @Zivko,
We have received your account details.
Now we are looking into your case, so we will notify you about the progress.

Zivko Malta
Posted on February 28, 2019.

Dear,
finally after 100+ emails, I withdraw my money (1400EUR). And because I was in profit in one week, I realized that max bets for me are not the same like before, they decrease it ( for example: i could always bet on serbian football for more than 500EUR and now I can place only 100EUR). WHAT A JOKE!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2019.

Dear @Zivko,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved and if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Zivko Malta
Posted on February 28, 2019.

Dear,

I can confirm that is resolved.

Once again, stay away of them. I don't want anyone to happen what it happened to me. Very clear and visible pics I've sent to them and they were still asking for the same, 100 emails. The wanted to make me a fool and to keep my money and most likely to close my account because I won and won.

My dear @1Xbet, you have to deal either with the winners and losers!

Thank you @askgamlers.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

1xBet Casino complaints

  • 19 of 40 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 9,152 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 1xBet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds