What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Not able to verify or play

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on October 13, 2020

Hi

I have made deposit which worked fine and funds are shown in My account but I am cant play any online casino games as they are not available.
When I contacted support I shared error and they referred me to security. Where I sent the Passport.

Not I keep getting automated email back to show the transaction details of deposit.

My statement got generated on 9tha oct 2020 and I made deposit on 13th Oct 2020.

Statement will be generated again on 9th Nov 2020.
I can shared the payment details from bank web showing deposit and transaction and shared old statement to make sure that account is in My name address.

I cant play or withdraw money. Please help me

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear @vaibhav.goel85,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 14, 2020

$450 is the amount. But I have already lost them.
I want to make sure I am able to play live casino games and account should be verified. Incase I want to deposit any more money.

Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear @VAIBHAV.GOEL85,
At the moment you are going through a standard verification procedure according to the 1xBet Rule:
2.34 Should the bookmaker’s Security Service have any concerns about the bettor’s identity or their personal details (address, credit or debit card, other data), they are entitled to request any documents from the bettor substantiating their identity or other submitted data at the bookmaker’s absolute discretion, as well as to cancel any payments until all such details are verified

Now the Security Service is waiting for you to provide a statement of your transactions. All instructions on how to go through the verification process you can find in your personal account and at the email address, which was specified by you at registration. Please send all the necessary documents

Posted on October 20, 2020

Please close this as I lost the money and will not play anymore with them.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2020

Dear @vaibhav.goel85,

Based on your last post and confirmation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached a conclusion that, unfortunately, your complaint is not complying with AGCCS Guidelines, section Balance played off while waiting to be paid and is, therefore, rejected.

In case you disagree with our decision, we strongly encourage you to seek further assistance from the relevant regulatory body. This regulatory body is the only authority legally empowered to review such matters, commit proper investigation and force subsequent changes if any irregularities are found.

We thank both parties for their cooperation.


Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy