What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - No longer available in my country

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 600
Posted on March 20, 2020

So almost a week ago when I tried to access the website of 1xbet it suddenly said that it is no longer available in my country (germany)
On my account there are almost 600€. When I contacted them, they said that they now have a technical maintenance and thats why I cant access the website from my country. I wasnt informed by them in any way! I told them to transfer the money to my bank account (details were given) but all they kept doing was to send the same automated phrases like they did before and I have to wait until its working, but they actually dont know when this will be the case.
Another funny part about that is the fact that I tried to withdraw my money 2 times 3 weeks ago, both 1 week pending and then all of a sudden a payment error from their side. (what a surprise)
All in all I should have received my money already, but didn't because they were having "payment errors" and now they have technical maintenance which makes it no accessible for me.

Will I ever get paid?

Posted on March 20, 2020

Dear @MISCHWARD,
Specify please did you try to enter the site with other IPs? In this way, the problem must be solved and you will be able to login to your account. Also, provide us with your ID, please

Posted on March 20, 2020

Hello,

thank you for your reply.

So you're telling me to use a VPN to get access to your website from a different country, is that right?
And this won't cause me any trouble e.g. no payout because of using third party software?

Account ID not known at the moment since I cant access the website.

Kind regards

Posted on March 20, 2020

Dear @MISCHWARD,
You can try to use another IP, not your local to enter the site. In this situation, we are on the player's side. Please when you log into your account, leave us feedback if you have access to your account

Posted on March 21, 2020

Hello 1xBet,

I have been able to access your website via VPN. I hope everythings goes well from now on and hopefully it is soon back available for german players since its a good betting website, but unfortunately with veeeeeeeeery slow withdrawls.

I hope everything goes well now.

Kind regards

Posted on March 23, 2020

Dear @MISCHWARD,
thank you for your feedback. From your message we can conclude that you have access to your account and your problem has been solved. Is that right?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2020

Dear @Mischward,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 23, 2020

I was able to access the website and create a withdrawl. I will tell if it's resolved as soon as I received the money, because the last 2 times payment failed and took more than a week each.

Posted on March 26, 2020

Dear @MISCHWARD,
can you please give us feedback about your withdrawal process. Please take note that transaction can take up to 7 days

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2020

Dear @Mischward,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Mischward Germany
Posted on March 26, 2020

Dear everyone,

unfortunately the status hasn't changed since the 21st of March. It is approved by the system, but the payment department is taking the whole 7 days as usual.
And to be honest I expect some sort of payment error again....

Posted on March 26, 2020

Dear @MISCHWARD,
specify please your ID (account number). We will check the information about this transaction

Mischward Germany
Posted on March 26, 2020

Account number is 164258091
Payment method is SEPA. Always worked fine for me, except for the last few times suddenly.

Kind regards

Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear @MISCHWARD,
we've clarified the information about your issue. We haven't received this transaction yet. As we said before, we would recommend you to wait 7 working days from the date of withdrawal
If you don't receive any funds after this time, please contact our Support Team with your Bank statement by the next email - suppor­[email protected]­xbe­t-t­eam.com

Posted on March 30, 2020

Well Day 9 since I've requested the withdrawal, nothing has changed yet. Interesting how deposits can be made within a minute, but withdrawals 12960% slower.

Posted on March 31, 2020

Dear @MISCHWARD,
did you contact the Support Service with your Bank statement as we recommended you before?

Mischward Germany
Posted on April 3, 2020

Case can be closed, received the money.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy