What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - It has been 10days money not credited

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount ₹ 4400
Luffymonk India
Posted on April 14, 2021

I have deposited 4400rs on April 1st through Paytm wallet new option but I don't know why the amount didn't get credited.i have even contacted the support but even they are not responding. Even sent a mail to the support team. They told me that would reply when the problem gets resolved but I didn't get any reply from them till now.

Posted on April 16, 2021

Dear @LUFFYMONK,
we kindly ask you or AskGamblers Team to provide us with your client ID in PM to check all the information

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2021

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 20, 2021

Dear @LUFFYMONK,
thank you for providing all this information. Your transaction from 01/04/21 was credited to your account on 19/04/21. Please check it and leave us feedback

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2021

Dear @Luffymonk,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Luffymonk India
Posted on April 20, 2021

Yes koney has been credited. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy