What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - incomplete withdrawal of funds, missing $245.8

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Other
Amount $ 245.8
TovarCh Ukraine
Posted on October 9, 2021

Hello! I am writing to you in the hope that you can help me with the 1xbet casino (hereinafter referred to as the casino).

On September 16, the casino asked me for an ID, I sent it immediately.

Also, on September 17, at the casino's request, I sent a passport photo in jpg format.

On September 20, I sent screenshots of the Skrill payment wallet (there was a deposit from it).

On September 23, he sent a selfie with an ID in the background of correspondence with the casino security department.

On September 28, I posted a selfie in the best quality (as indicated by the casino).

On September 28, the casino asked me about relationships with certain individuals. Since they are unfamiliar to me, this is what I indicated in the answer.

On September 30, I received a notification that I can withdraw my funds.

I sent for withdrawal all the money from my account ($ 2480), but the casino transferred only $ 2212.2 to my wallet.

I have repeatedly contacted the casino, informing that the money was not received in full, that $ 245.8 was not enough, I asked the casino to argue for its actions.

But so far, I have not received any intelligible answer from the casino, nor have I received my $ 245.8.

Posted on October 11, 2021

Dear TovarCh,

Thank you for contacting us. We kindly ask you to specify the exact date, time, the amount of your transaction, payment system and your client ID. We will surely check all the necessary information and get back to you with an answer

All the best,
The 1xBet Support

TovarCh Ukraine
Posted on October 11, 2021

Good day!
I provide the requested information:
date and time of the transaction 09/30/2021 21:18;
amount 2458 USD
payment system - Skrill
286461693

Posted on October 12, 2021

Dear TovarCh,

Thank you for providing all the necessary data. We sent a corresponding request to the Security Service. As soon as we receive new information on your situation, we will surely get back to you with an answer

All the best,
The 1xBet Support

Posted on October 15, 2021

Dear TovarCh,

We have checked the information on your request with the Security Service. The transaction from 30.09.2021 was successful and the correct amount was credited to your account. According to the T&C of the Company, in certain circumstances and in respect to certain customers 1xBet may decide not to reimburse service charges imposed by payment systems on deposits or withdrawals, which 1xBet usually reimburses.

If you have additional questions, please feel free to contact us in any convenient way. We will do our best to help you

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

TovarCh Ukraine
Posted on October 16, 2021

Please specify what specific circumstances are you talking about? what happened that you decided to apply a commission to my withdrawal?

Posted on October 20, 2021

Dear TovarCh,

The decision not to reimburse service charges imposed by payment systems was made after thoroughly checking your account during the verification procedure by the Security Service. The Company has fulfilled the obligation to you according to the T&C. If you have additional questions, please feel free to contact us in any convenient way

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

TovarCh Ukraine
Posted on October 21, 2021

I ask the casino to clarify if any violations of the rules of the casino were found during the verification of my account. In case of detection, please indicate which paragraph is violated. Thanks to.

Posted on October 25, 2021

Dear TovarCh,

The Company has fulfilled the obligation to you according to the T&C. The transaction from 30.09.2021 was successful and the correct amount was credited to your account according to the Term:

7.10 In certain circumstances and in respect to certain customers 1xBet may decide not to reimburse service charges imposed by payment systems on deposits or withdrawals, which 1xBet usually reimburses

TovarCh Ukraine
Posted on October 25, 2021

ask the casino not to shy away from the answer and let me know if there were any violations of the rules of the casino in my actions?
Clause 7.10. applicable in certain circumstances and to certain customers. What specific circumstances have arisen and why am I classified as a specific client? I have a right to know this information.

Posted on October 29, 2021

Dear TovarCh,

According to the T&C of the Company, in certain circumstances and in respect to certain customers 1xBet may decide not to reimburse service charges imposed by payment systems on deposits or withdrawals, which 1xBet usually reimburses.
The decision not to reimburse service charges imposed by payment systems was made after thoroughly checking your account during the verification procedure by the Security Service. The Company has fulfilled the obligation to you according to the T&C

Best regards,
The 1xBet Support

TovarCh Ukraine
Posted on October 31, 2021

In the casino's message, I still did not find the answer to the question, were there any violations of the rules of the casino in my actions? I guess not. In this case, what circumstances are we talking about? I was deducted 10% of the withdrawn funds, and I have the right to know what caused this!

TovarCh Ukraine
Posted on November 3, 2021

I ask the casino not to ignore me and provide answers to my questions. Also, I hope to receive a refund of the withheld funds in the amount of $ 245.8.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2021

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that despite all the AskGamblers Complaint Team requests, 1xBet Casino management refused based on their privacy policy to provide reasonable justification and/or solid evidence which could help us review and decide on this case adequately.

Unfortunately, in this situation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other choice but to close the case as unresolved and advise the player to seek further assistance from the relevant regulatory body or appointed ADR entity. As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about any decision on the case issued by the official regulatory body and/or ADR entity, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy