Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

1xBet Casino - Deposit still not credited after waiting for days

RESOLVED
drskin Greece
posted on September 24, 2018.

on 20.09 i made around 200 euro deposits using my moneysafe wallet. one deposit of 20 euros was not credited and still is no credited. i contacted moneysafe of course and they gave me transaction ID and details wich i send to 1xbet support both english and greek. so far i ve sent 40 emails to english support and 15 to greek with the answer always being "Our specialists are working on your issue. Please, wait for our response" ALWAYS! their answers to me is just CTRL+V... 20 euros is not much but if for 20 euros issue i dont get an answer in 2 days what would happen if it was hundrends???

drskin Greece
posted on September 24, 2018.

new updates.... 56 mails later the responce remains the same... so i texted them in whatsapp and just asked why i get this responce all the time. the answer is you re getting this answer because your issue is not resolved yet. the funny side was when i asked for a phone call back. a very nice lady called me. she was so discreet she didnt even ask me who i was. she told me my neteller issue will be resolved soon. I told her i have no problem with neteller or something and she answers in that case please send a mail to get a responce.

its not about 20 euros the issue here. its the way i get treated. its a very nice way for 1xbet to lose loyal players. any other casino would have give me freebies , the amount in bonus and 1000 appologies in a similar case

posted on September 24, 2018.

Hi,

We apologize for the inconveniences you've experienced but your payment is still being processed.

I can only suggest that you wait until your payment is processed (it's usually done within 5-7 business days) and if it still will not arrive - you can always re-open the case.

drskin Greece
posted on September 24, 2018.

according to who the payment can take up to 7 days? can i show this to moneysafe support? except my personal wallet i also have a merchant account with moneysafe. the payments wallet to wallet are instant! always! just tell me no one cares to see it done. i dont need excuses of this kind.

posted on September 24, 2018.

Hi,

I'm just letting you know how it's usually done, I wasn't talking about your case in particular. The official response I've gotten from people responsible for your case is that your payment is still being processed.

The fact that payments are usually near-instantaneous doesn't mean that problems can't happen.

drskin Greece
posted on September 24, 2018.

Hello again sir

I dont blame you. Whoever gave you that answer clearly hasnt gone to any trouble looking into it. I also have the official answer from moneysafe that the payment was processed right away. So one way to cross check it is loging in the moneysafe merchant app and looking at transactions or just calling moneysafe or e mailing moneysafe.

anyway I didnt make this complain as i wrote for the loss of 20 euros. I made it for the way you handle customers.

posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi,

That's fair enough. I know that you've written what you'd like to see in your initial message but:

Please clarify, what would it take for you to mark this complaint as resolved?

drskin Greece
posted on September 25, 2018.

hello sir i just saw your text

well to be honest the best solution would be to get my funds credited. to get a bonus would also be an advantage. we both know 1xbet loses more than me from this matter. my deposit history proves it... one week now how many deposits and wager i would have done? i am not a highroller but i dont think i am that insignificant. i am open to your suggestions

drskin Greece
posted on September 25, 2018.

and please check your terms especially 33.3.26! 1xbet violates its own terms so far...

drskin Greece
posted on September 25, 2018.

33.2.26 Money paid to Fremont Tech Ltd shall be available for use in the Player’s Account within not more than twenty-four hours from receipt of money.

moneysafe support: transaction id 543794621 <1xbet-techinfusion received payment 20/9/2018 22:03 gmt+2>

now 6 days later 24hours sound so far away

drskin Greece
posted on September 26, 2018.

no answer today? really nice...

drskin Greece
posted on September 27, 2018.

so today one week after my deposit i receive a mail that finaly my funds are in my account. i head for withdra at once but noooo I have to wager my deposit before i can withdraw it/ a week on hold and then i have to make a sport bet equal to my deposit??? are you insane? and the answer is that thats your terms. the ones you breach... I had the nerve to ask for a bonus for he hasle and the answer was dear client your deposit is in your account good luck. now i have to mark my complaint as resolved? i dont think so...

posted on September 28, 2018.

Hi,

Sorry, I was absent due to illness again and wasn't able to give you an answer. I'll let you know as soon as I have something.

drskin Greece
posted on September 28, 2018.

I hope you re better now. I ll wait for your responce then...

posted on October 1, 2018.

Hi,

I'm confused. I've been informed that you have spent a part of funds and withdrew the rest. Please confirm or deny that.

drskin Greece
posted on October 2, 2018.

hello sir

I deny that. i had to play all of my deposit in order to withdraw and i specificaly asked for a refund but the answer was dear client the funds are deposited successfully to your account. that was reply in 4 mails and so i lost it. the next day i got my VIP cashback played a sport bet and withdrew 9 euro from that. that was the last move i ve made to 1xbet. yesterday i received a mail that the funds are in my account out of nowhere but was probably a mistake

posted on October 4, 2018.

Hi,

I was told that you weren't asked to deposit money to your account equal to the sum you wanted to withdraw.

Merely to deposit the minimum possible sum to confirm the ownership of the account in the payment system, so you can successfully withdraw your funds. Can you comment on that?

drskin Greece
posted on October 5, 2018.

there was never that kind of conversation. i never told you i was told to made a deposit. read please what i am writing. I was waiting for a week to get my 20 euro deposit. In breach of your terms that you should have credited my deposit in max 24 hours. anyway after that week 1xbet finaly decided to credit my account with my deposit. 20 euro. no bonus not anything for the week i waited. not even anb explanation. I go to withdraw my 20 euro because i didnt want to play them anymore and the system rejected the withdraw because i had to sport bet wager at least once my deposit so i placed the bets lost them and thats it. I dodnt know where all these nonsense come from. i have a ll the chat transcripts forall my claims

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds