What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Deposit not credited to wallet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount $ 15000
gamings India
Posted on April 22, 2021

Amount has been debited from bank and shared all the details to 1xbet but no response from them via mail and via chat and via phone.

As a professional casino not expected this type of bad support.

Whatever the reason y I'm not getting response from them is this fraud company or legit casino site?

Multiple mails sent to them but no single response from them.

gamings India
Posted on April 23, 2021

Not only casino ,any organisation should acknowledge on users/customer queries,but I don't see any single response from 1xbet,I've experience with many casinos but first time am seeing this type of worst and irresponsible support from them.when I started investing here I thought atleast I can earn something which helps me personally but now my mind saying atleast getting processed deposit is enough🙏🙏 ,one more thing running in Ming even deposit they doing fraud what about withdrawal 🤔

Posted on April 23, 2021

Dear @GAMINGS,
we will definitely check all the necessary information, just provide us with the name of your payment system, please. When we have all the information, we can check the details of your appeal and get back to you with an answer

gamings India
Posted on April 23, 2021

Thanks finally response from your end 🙏🙏 I did multiple payments on the same day I don't remember the payment method.

I've all payment transaction details .

gamings India
Posted on April 23, 2021

This particular payment showing imps from my bank side

gamings India
Posted on April 23, 2021

You can find last 4 transactions I did deposit to 1xbet . please refer attached screenshot

gamings India
Posted on April 24, 2021

Not getting any response,can I have ETA when it will get resolve

Posted on April 27, 2021

Dear @GAMINGS,
thank you for providing all this information. We are currently verifying your information with the payment system. As soon as we have new details, we will let you know right away. Thanks

gamings India
Posted on April 27, 2021

This reply is just to respond within ask gambler response time,but u guys not really ready to help players

gamings India
Posted on April 27, 2021

Hi fake 1xbet,

Can you one last help , please delete my account from 1xbet ,I don't want to continue in this fake gaming platform,u fake casino also having evolution rigged games ,it's waste of time and money investing here .

Please delete my account and delete all my details 🙏🙏🙏

Posted on April 30, 2021

Dear @GAMINGS,
the situation which happened - is the issue of your payment system's operations. We do everything we can to speed up the process of verifying your application. But we need to wait for a response from the payment system. When we are provided with an answer, we will be able to respond to you immediately

gamings India
Posted on May 1, 2021

🙏 immediate means I don't know ,can u explain what is immediate means ?

Posted on May 4, 2021

Dear @GAMINGS,
we are still waiting for a response from the payment system. When we are provided with an answer, we will be able to respond to you immediately. As soon as we have new details

Posted on May 6, 2021

Dear @GAMINGS,
we have an update about your issue. Your funds were credited to your account on 27/04/21. Please check it and leave us feedback

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2021

Dear @gamings,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gamings India
Posted on May 6, 2021

Still issue not resolved and one more thing you guys have to clarify for a small deposit request why player need to beg you guys to resolve 🤷how many mails and how many messages,till no no single reply y???

Posted on May 7, 2021

Dear @GAMINGS,
your transaction from 18/04/21 was credited to your account on 27/04/21. You can see it in your payment history in your account. If you insist that your payment has not been credited to your account, please contact the Support Service with an account statement from 18/04/21 till today. As soon as you send the documents to the Support Service, email us right away so we can verify the information promptly

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2021

Dear @gamings,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gamings India
Posted on May 7, 2021

Okay whatever it's credited or not answer me y player have to beg u guys to process the request?how many mails I sent and how many msgs I sent y no one responded

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2021

Dear @gamings,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gamings India
Posted on May 7, 2021

Money is credited but I don't think u deserve for a positive feedback
Can u do one small help by closing my account 🙏

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.




Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy