What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Deposit not credited for 17 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount ₹ 2000
Tarun1463 India
Posted on March 17, 2021

I tried to deposit rupees-2000 on 28/2/2021 using upifast method.The money got transferred and it was a successful transaction.But the money never got credited into my gaming account.

I mailed 1xbet many times but they said I will get a refund in 10 days. Which I never got and it's been 17 days since I transferred my money.I mailed them all the details necessary.

I am attaching my transaction screenshot and my bank statement .
Please look into it that my problem is solved.

Posted on March 19, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
we checked the information about your payment. As we know, the Support Service tried to contact you by phone, but you didn't answer. So now we are in contact with the payment system for your issue. As soon as we have new information, we'll reply to you

Tarun1463 India
Posted on March 19, 2021

Yes yes ,I was in office when they called.So I couldn't attend .so I ask you to contact you through mail.I will give all the information you need .but see that you add that money in my account quickly .

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2021

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 23, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
since you did not receive your funds, you were asked to provide your bank statement to the Support Service, which you have successfully sent. We are currently waiting for a response from the payment system. As soon as we have the information, we will contact you immediately

Tarun1463 India
Posted on March 23, 2021

What excuse is that,1xbet promotes itself that it gives the fastest withdrawals and even I faced problems there.

No person expects any problems with their deposits,common guys it's been 20 days and I still didn't recieve my refund or my money in my account .

You asked me my bank statement 5 times which I sent everytime.Even you told me that my complaint is forwarded to some specialist 10 times.
And you even couldn't find the problem.
Now I guess you'll blame the payment system,why does no one face any problem in other betting sites?
Please change your payment system or change your support staff.
You guys only reply me if I post a review on askgamblers.
Please do it quickly and please don't ask me my bank statement again .

Posted on March 26, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
your bank statement has been received by Support Service and verified. We are now waiting for a response from the payment system regarding your funds. As soon as we receive a response from the payment system, we will reply to you immediately

Tarun1463 India
Posted on March 26, 2021

Common 1xbet,it's been almost 1 month since I deposited and faced problem.Is this the way you solve it. How many days will u take to resolve an issue .I gave all documents needed and still you're telling that you are waiting for the payment system.Sorry to say this but I never faced this kind of problem when I played with other betting sites.

Posted on March 30, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
we received an update on your situation. There has been a break in communication between the acquirer and UPI's system. UPI has to make changes in order for deposits and withdrawals to work correctly. Unfortunately, all deposits made on February 28 (Fxmb/payop) using the UPI method are currently in the payment system and cannot be credited yet. The payment system is now fixing technical issues. We are waiting for feedback from them. As soon as we get feedback from them that they have solved the technical problems we will immediately let you know

Tarun1463 India
Posted on March 30, 2021

Common 1xbet it's been 30 days and u can't solve this problem??

Posted on April 2, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
we have not yet received any new information. The UPI payment system has not yet fixed its issue, so it has not given us an answer. The payment system now continues to fixing technical issues. As soon as we get feedback from them that they have solved the technical situation we will immediately let you know

Tarun1463 India
Posted on April 3, 2021

Common man
Do it quick please
And I'm seeing other reviews that they're waiting for months.
Even it's been more than a month in my case.

Posted on April 7, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
unfortunately, the error on the side of the UPI payment system has not yet been fixed. All deposits made on February 28 (Fxmb/payop) using the UPI method are currently in the payment system and cannot be credited yet. As soon as we get feedback from them that they have solved the technical problems we will immediately let you know

Tarun1463 India
Posted on April 7, 2021

Excellent 1xbet
So this is what instant deposit and withdrawals mean

Posted on April 9, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
please note that the error on the side of the UPI payment system has not been fixed yet. We are waiting for the feedback from them to resolve your issue and do everything possible to settle it

Tarun1463 India
Posted on April 9, 2021

Ok I will wait

Posted on April 13, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463, @ASKGAMBLERS
we have not received a response from the payment system at this time. We will be sure to keep you informed. As soon as we have new information we will post it in this thread

Posted on April 16, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
we have not received a response from the payment system yet. We will be sure to keep you informed. The payment system was re-requested by us. Waiting to hear back from them with new information. As soon as we have new details we will post them in this thread

Posted on April 20, 2021

Dear @TARUN1463,
we have an update about your situation. About a month ago the Support Service told you that your funds were credited back to your bank account. Where you can find them. After that, we didn't receive any emails from you. So we understand that your complaint is over and that you received your money back into your account

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2021

Dear @Tarun1463,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy