What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Deposit issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount ₹ 1355
syedali687 India
Posted on May 14, 2020

on 8th may i have deposit 2 amount 655 and 700 to arvind baghel though paytm upi but still it is not deposit in my 1xbet account i have alrdy share the detail but nothing has happen no reply on mail til now just only saying hello how can i help you aur nothing even chat support call support no one is replying so it will be processed or not

whether it will deposit or not in my account just answer

account name 94394777

syedali687 India
Posted on May 14, 2020

this my 1x bet deposit transCtion report i have deposit 6 tym on 8 may but only 4 deposit is there 655 and 700 is not availaible

syedali687 India
Posted on May 14, 2020

this my account statement of 8 th may

Posted on May 14, 2020

Dear @SYEDALI687,

We checked the information about your transaction. All documents have been received from you. You need to wait for a response from the Support Service. At this time, the information has been passed to the payment provider to check it further

We kindly ask you to update your issue in case it will be resolve or if you have any other questions
Thank you for cooperation

syedali687 India
Posted on May 14, 2020

your chat support and email both are not replying just saying that amount has been credited in your account but amount is not credit thats why i upload all the details

syedali687 India
Posted on May 14, 2020

bank told me that the amount which i have transfered on 8 th of may of rs 655 and 700 is processed on 12th may plz check the details and ask your agent they have recieved the amount on or before 12 th of may

syedali687 India
Posted on May 14, 2020

on customer support chat always i have describe the full issue after that your chat agent say how may i assist you then i have describe full issue after that agent change and no resolution is going

syedali687 India
Posted on May 14, 2020

thanx for your kind support amount has been credit to my account thanx a lot

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy