What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Deposit Amount Not Credited

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount ₹ 1000
Posted on April 13, 2021

I deposited Rs 1000 INR Through "BHIM UPI" Option in 1xbet yesterday but I didn't get amount credited yet. I contacted their support but I just got a automated message asking details that I already sent to them. I have faced similar issue in past and @ASKGAMBLERS help me solved it, So I am Posting My Query Here :

My 1xbet Gaming Account - 38491387

Amount Deposited - 1000INR on 10April 2021 Through "BHIM"


I am also attaching all the relevant screenshot below:

  1. 1xbet transaction showing I didn't got deposit of 1000 INR
  2. My Bank statement showing Transaction was successful
  3. Deposit window at 1xbet showing details of the Receipient/Account I sent Money to
  4. My UPI Transaction ID and details

I will be happy to provide any additional details

Thank you for your platform and help @askgambler

Posted on April 14, 2021

Dear @RAJEEVJIMRPIN2,
thank you for providing the necessary information. You will now have to wait for a response from the Support Service. They should verify your transaction and contact your payment system. After that, you will definitely receive a notification from the Support Service. Please note that this may take some time, but your situation will certainly be considered

Posted on April 14, 2021

Thank you for your response. I understand that problems like this can take time but I was worried as live support were not even replying to me.

I'll be happy to wait and provide anything else you need to help the issue.

Below are some other relevant things which might help :

1) I deposited 1000INR through BHIM payment method on 10April,2021

2) Also my Upi Address - <removed>

3) My UPI transaction ID - <removed>

4) 1xbet recipient(Money I sent to) - Manikandan and Upi ID was - <removed>

5) Gaming Account - 38491387

Posted on April 16, 2021

Dear @RAJEEVJIMRPIN2,
thank you for your cooperation. Can you please specify what answer did you get from the Support Service? Provide us with all details so we can check all the information and back to you with the answer

Posted on April 16, 2021

Sadly I didn't got any reply from your support service yet.
What happen was...I made a deposit on 10 April which didn't get credited, then I contacted Live chat support and they told me to contact your specialist on email, which I did and then I got a reply in which your support asked me to provide details about the transaction, I sent them those details again even tho my original email had all the details.
Since then I didn't got any reply from them.
PS - I didn't got any email from 1xbet support since I created this post

Posted on April 16, 2021

Also as I said earlier I am willing to provide any details about the matter which can help speed this up please let me know

Posted on April 19, 2021

Dear @RAJEEVJIMRPIN2,
we have an update about your situation. Your amount was credited to your account today. Please check it and leave us feedback

Posted on April 19, 2021

Yes I have finally received the amount Thank you @1XBETCASINO
And special thanks to @AskGamblers you guys are doing a really good job and thanks a ton for creating this beautiful platform.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy