Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

1xBet Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
pcaton Philippines
Posted on July 23, 2018.

I withdraw Php14900 or almost $300 last July 8, 2018 and its was approved on the same day. July 16, the status of my withdrawal was completed. Until now I didnt receive any amount. I already send all my id's and documents to them. I'm afraid that they will not pay me anymore because i have the same problem with other bettors here. Any help?

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi,

I was informed that you have successfully withdrawn your funds on July 16th. Can you confirm or deny if that's true?

pcaton Philippines
Posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi! I didnt receive any amount from 1xbet.

" Here's the reply from your customer support 1 hour ago.
Dear customer,

We will contact you as soon as the verification is finished.

Best regards,
1xBet Customer Support Team. "

The status of my withdrawal on july 16 was completed. But I didnt receive it to my bank.

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi,

I would encourage you to send a bank statement from the 16th until now to [email protected]­bet­par­tne­rs.com, so I can it send it to the relevant department.

pcaton Philippines
Posted on July 23, 2018.

July 8 - Withdrawal Request (Approved)
I send all of my documents.

July 16 - Withdrawal was completed.
But I didn't receive it to my bank.

Account ID : 50739337
Payment method (Mastercard/GCASH Philippines)

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi,

You misunderstand.

I would like you to send the history of all transactions that happened on the target bank account (yours, to which you requested the money to be sent) to prove that you didn't receive the money from us intended for you.

pcaton Philippines
Posted on July 23, 2018.

I already send it to your email now.

pcaton Philippines
Posted on July 23, 2018.

I cant send it to your email. Here's my bank statement.

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi,

First of all, your message just came through but this is not exactly the bank statement we'd like to get.

Second, most if not all banks provide an option where you can download a PDF file, where your name, card number (obscured) and other identifying info will be seen, as well as time and date of every bank operation performed by your account. Consult with your bank's support if they offer that kind of bank statement and send it to the address I've provided. Do not, I repeat, do not post it publicly online.

pcaton Philippines
Posted on July 23, 2018.

Should I contact my bank if there's incoming funds from your company?

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Yes, you should contact your bank, since we need to see that you've yet to receive your money. Considering that you've filed a complaint with AskGamblers about not getting money from us, don't you think that that makes sense?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2018.

Dear @pcaton,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds