What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Confirmation of Amount Withdrawal, but none is credited

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount ₹ 6500
Posted on April 23, 2021

Hello,

My 1xbet player Account number is <sensitive information removed>. On 11th of April I requested for a withdrawal Of 6500 INR from my 1xbet wallet to my BANK ACCOUNT.

After just 2 minutes , I got a message on 1xbet that withdrawal has been done (confirmed by the operator). Now it's almost 10 days gone by, the amount has not been credited to my Bank account.

Pls check this whether this is not a case of fake confirmation by the operator.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear @NSITIAN811,
please specify did you contact the Support Service with your issue? In order to verify your transaction, we need the following details: date, time, amount of payment, and the name of your payment system. Also, we kindly ask the Askgamblers Team to provide us with your client ID in PM because it is not always possible to identify the user by email. Please provide the necessary details

Posted on April 28, 2021

1) Yes i contacted them. They asked for bank statement which i provided immediately. After that no reply from thier side.

I sent many emails after that to know about any update but they stopped replying to me.

2) Date - 11 April 2021
Time - 13:42 Indian Time
Amount - 6500 Indian Rupee
Payment System Used For Withdrawal - PhonePe (ICICI Bank)

Posted on April 30, 2021

Dear @NSITIAN811,
thank you for providing all this information. We took your question under consideration and all the details to check. As soon as we have new information, we will contact you immediately

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2021

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 4, 2021

I will like to heartily thanks AskGamblers Team to take this matter.

My complaint has been resolved. And i have got my money back.

Your platform came to the rescue when needed the most.

thank you again

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy