Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

1xBet Casino - Cannot login to request a withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Account closure
Inactive user
Posted on June 10, 2020

Good day,
I opened an account in 1xbet in 1st April 2020. I played in their site and my account was suddenly blocked.

I received yesterday this email message from them:
"Good Day.
We want to inform you, that your accounts have been successfully combined into 195324451 (currency account 195324571)
Our company decided to stop any collaboration with you (closing your account). This decision is based on the official Terms and Conditions of the betting company which you have been violated.
You can withdraw the deposited sum only. All deposits (transactions) of accounts 195202039 and 195324451 were merged into account 195324451. You can only withdraw funds using the same payment details that were used for depositing funds into your account. We ask you not to create new accounts in our website. Pay your attention to the moment that if you try to create new accounts, we will block them, the bets will be canceled."

I still can't login into my account to withdraw my funds! I contacted them and the only reply is this:
"Dear user, all consulting on the matter of your request was provided earlier in this mail thread."

Can you help me get in contact with 1xbet please?

All proofs in attachment

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2020

Dear @jackpotes,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Inactive user
Posted on June 10, 2020

In total I deposited around 23.000 euros. I asked them to merge my other account aswell, I got no answer so far: #142169369

Posted on June 10, 2020

Dear @JACKPOTES,
We checked the information about your account. All deposits (transactions) of accounts 195202039 and 195324451 were merged into one account 195324451. The deposit from both accounts was paid to you in full, that means that you have withdrawn your deposits

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2020

Dear @jackpotes,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on June 10, 2020

Hello sirs!

Thanks for answering me. The issue is that you forgot about my two other accounts reported 142169369 and 26259987. Security told those bets would be cancelled and those accounts deposits werent merged into the other account as stated

Thanks once again to both of you

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2020

Dear all,

Behavior shown by the player during the course of the investigation that AskGamblers Complaints Team performed internally by making multiple accounts for the same issue is direct breach of AskGamblers Casinos Complaints Terms.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this case and moreover, to ban player from using our services in the future.


Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy