Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

1xBet Casino - Account and balance blocked with no further details

RESOLVED
roy Netherlands
Posted on December 16, 2018.

So i am a victim of this website as well. Unbelievable how they can fool people who are winning something. I actually have an account already for about 2 years i think and i am verified all this time. There were many small issues everytime with withdrawing, but 2 days ago i made from 100 to 1250eur in 1 day and they completely block my withdrawal!! i cant touch my money, cant place any bets im completely blocked for no reason. Im an honest fair player, dont follow tipsters, just bet inplay myself always. Now i get the most weird questions like others always get. They steal my money. This has to be stopped!

Posted on December 17, 2018.

Hello ROY,
Can you or the AskGamblers team provide me with an ID and details of the player so I can investigate the matter?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2018.

Dear 1xBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 18, 2018.

Good afternoon, Roy
We have reviewed your request
Your verification process is succesfully completed
You can now withdraw funds in any amount and time
Please confirm that it all works on your side

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2018.

Dear @roy,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

roy Netherlands
Posted on December 18, 2018.

I hereby confirm the problem is solved.
The amount of frustration I've encountered in the past week makes me warn other players though for this bookie.

If you are winning you WILL be blocked, treated extremely rude and disrespectful and go through ALOT of stress simply because they don't want to lose.

1xbet, I'm very happy you returned my money and if ever you want to become a top bookie, it's time to do some big changes in customer service.

Roy

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

1xBet Casino complaints

  • 19 of 40 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 9,152 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 1xBet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds