Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Green Casino - 17th day of pending withdrawals

RESOLVED
Dez1991 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 25, 2017.

Mr Green Case number-01425479

On 6/7/17 I deposited £250 into mr green casino which had a hefty £6.25 charge which may have taken a grand total of 10 seconds to complete. To my complete surprise I actually won for once and it wasn't a small win but a large 5 figure sum in total. Obviously after winning a large amount of money I was keen to withdraw the money. After a couple of hiccups during the verification process I was told that all was now good.

Fast forward to today 24/7/17 and my withdrawal is still pending. Despite numerous contacts through phone, email and the chat service there has been no indication of when this will be processed. As polite as the customer care team is, there seems to be no solution offered other than 'shortly'. I understand that this has now been passed onto the casino, the customer care emailed for an update from the casino on 17/7/17 and said I shall be the first to know when it is resolved.

As there are no known reasons other than that it is a large sum of money I am baffled as to why this has taken so long.

I hope that this issue can be resolved and I'm annoyed I've had to come onto here to make a complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2017.

Dear @Dez1991,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Dez1991 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 25, 2017.

I have attached a screenshot of my withdrawal requests.

Dez1991 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 25, 2017.

I can now confirm I today received and email to say my withdrawals have been processed.

Posted on July 25, 2017.

Dear Damon,

First of all thank you for your feedback in regards to your Mr Green experience and let me congratulate you on your winnings, well played!

I am sorry to hear that you have waited so long to receive your winnings. Mr Green always strive to process winnings as quickly as possible, however when it comes to larger withdrawals we are required to perform additional security checks. During this process we are unable to disclose sensitive information and I fully understand the frustration of not receiving regular updates on the matter.

Its awesome that you have now received a confirmation that the withdrawal has been processed and the funds should reach you within a few banking days, should the funds not have reached you yet.

In the future should your luck be so good and you request additional withdrawals you wont have to go through this process again due to your account now being verified, meaning your future withdrawals will be handled a lot quicker.

Since the waiting is over I hope that you get to enjoy your winnings and relax with a cocktail next to the poolside on a well deserved holiday.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2017.

Dear @Dez1991,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment/s. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy