What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.PlayPartners - Payment delayed

RESOLVED
posted on September 28, 2021

At Mr. PlayPartners I have an open amount of 772 euro in July 2021. I have sent my invoice as requested, but still have no payment received. I get in touch with my account manager which insured me that the payment will be done soon, every week I am contacting them to find out what is happening, and I receive the same answer, while my payment is delayed day by day.

posted on October 4, 2021

Dear Customer,

We would need some details to be able to locate your account and handle the case.


Best regards,
mr.play team

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2021

Dear Mr.PlayPartners, 


Kindly note that the submitter's registered username and email with your affiliate program could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.


Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.


Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

posted on October 4, 2021

Dear Customer and AskGamblers Support,

We have checked the details available to us and, unfortunately, we were unable to locate an account related to any of them. We would very much appreciate if the complainant provides us with further clarification on the account so we could assist swiftly.

Wishing you a good day,

mr.play team

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2021

Dear @fb_1607064259533640


The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to forward your affiliate account credentials to Mr Play Partners Team so that the Affiliate program would be able to assist you.


In case you do not provide the above information, we will have no other choice but to reject the case.


Thanks for your cooperation.

posted on October 5, 2021

I have sent an email to the back office regarding my complaint, before I uploaded it on Askgamblers.
More, my account manager was informed too, before my complaint was published.
Anyway I wrote to my account manager again if they need more details.
Thank you Askgamblers!

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2021

This complaint has been reopened as per Mr.Play Partners request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 11, 2021

Dear @fb_16­070­642­595­33640,

Please submit more details, as per the thread above, if you need our assistance.

Best regards,
mr.play team

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2021

Dear @fb_16­070­642­595­33640,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are expected to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaint Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 15, 2021

Thank you Askgamblers for your cooperation! The payment have been made into my account!
Thanks again!

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2021

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy