What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zodiacu Casino - Withdrawal still pending

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zodiacu Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 29590
Posted on August 31, 2018

Hi, i won a bit of money at zodiacu for almost 2.5 weeks ago, the 16/8 i did an withdraw. i sent in all of the kyc documents they asked for 20/8 and even an complement ( selfie with idcard ) 22/8. I asked in chat how long time this will take untill i get my money the said maximum 72h and all should be fine. After all email i've sent them, all time i used in their chat with support who dont really care about their costumers im tired of this. Please guys help me out cus i dont know what to do anymore. i feel like they do everything just so i cancel the withdraw and lose the money at their casino again. i attach an printscreen of my withdraw as the only evidence i got.

Posted on August 31, 2018

Hello, dear TESSI85N.
We are sorry, but your withdrawal request been suspended.
Your account is under investigation due to fraudulent activity.
Our security department will inform you about the results when the investigation is finished.
Regards.

Posted on August 31, 2018

Hello Zodiacu! First of all i don't get this, when i was in touch with Mark at the chat 2 days ago he told me you guys had to many withdraws the last couple of days and that's why my withdraw was delayed. Today you sent me an email that said you guys blocked my account at your site. When i asked you on witch certain T&C i abused, you cant even give me an answer? I followed all of the T&C and bonus terms. I've spent so many hours at your chat and emailing you without any correct answer at all. So please Zodiacu do us all an favor and pay me the money i won and lets forget that you are accuse me for fraudlent activity.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2018

Dear Zodiacu Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 5, 2018

Dear Askgamblers complaint team.
Due to new facts, we are still in the process of the investigation of this case in collaboration with EveryMatrix,
and we can't resolve it this dispute until we have finished this process.
Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 8, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Zodiacu Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Tessi85N Sweden
Posted on September 10, 2018

zodiacu, can you please tell me how you are so rude that you not even answer here? and when you answer me you still accusing me for cheating without any proof at all?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy