You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawals stuck in pending

RESOLVED
Westernstarbloke Australia
posted on February 19, 2018.

Withdrawal stuck in pending. Have sent in verification documents. No emails what so ever from the casino. Im sick of emailing with no replys. Please help let me know whats happening. This is my last resort. I won the $100.00 cash out on 25 free spins. I check everyday have provided my bank details do ne everything on my end. I trust you will attend to this issue. Thank You in advance.

posted on February 23, 2018.

Hi John--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've looked at your account and while I don't dispute you've sent your documents, I'm unable to locate them. I've just sent you an email regarding this, as well as your preferred method of payment. Once I have your reply with all the necessary documents and information, I'll be able to sort your payment without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Westernstarbloke Australia
posted on February 23, 2018.

Have emailed you back with all documents and bank details. The money i won was on 25 free spins on shangai nights. I beleive im only allow to cash out on $100.00 as it was a promotion so im happy to loose the other $154.00. Id be happy to juat receive my $100.00. The form i can not fill out as i do not have a printer nor access to one. Not everyone has a printer. Look forward to your email and i hope this is sorted out once and for all considering on live chat the support bloke said he couldnt find my account. This is the most frustrating withdrawal i have ever gone through. Despite microgaming casinos being fast and quick payments. Hope this issue is dealt with in a fair way.

Thanks
Kind Regards
John Perring

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi John--

Thanks for getting everything sent over to me--it's all in the hands of our Payments Manager, now.

As soon as I hear back from about this, I'll be sure to give you an update (should be in the next day or two).

Tawni

Westernstarbloke Australia
posted on February 27, 2018.

Am awaiting to hear from Tawni

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi John--

I've just emailed you regarding the utility bill you've submitted--you've sent an electronic bill and we need to have a bill that is delivered physically to your address.

I'm very sorry for the additional hoop, but without this, I can't proceed with your withdrawal.

Thanks,

Tawni

Westernstarbloke Australia
posted on March 3, 2018.

Will await for furter correspondence as per our email

posted on March 6, 2018.

Hi John--

After I sent the request for payment to our Manager, I received notification that your withdrawal will not be approved, due to multiple free chips (see attachment). Our rules are very clear where free chips are concerned:

https:­//w­ww.r­ag­ing­bul­lca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms.php

Players are only entitled to one free money coupon at a time. Redeeming multiple free money coupons is not allowed and all balances and winnings will be voided.

There is not so much as one real money deposit between those free chips, so as such, your withdrawal has been cancelled and all funds voided.

Tawni

posted on March 6, 2018.

I seem to be having a bit of a problem with attachments--I'll try again...

Westernstarbloke Australia
posted on March 6, 2018.

Thank You, this case can now be closed and so can my account.

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.