You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal Unfairly Rejected

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on June 14, 2018.

I have been a registered player at Raging Bull AUD Casino for a few years already having qualified as a VIP due to my loyalty and many deposits. After losing a big sum of money a few weeks ago, I was offered by a VIP Host a $150 AUD loyalty bonus.
It was a loyalty bonus with 20X wagering requirement and 3X max cashout. I played for a full week being as conservative as I could on my favourite slot Henhouse fulfilling the wr's at which time my balance was about $300. Then, as all other casinos online allow, I switched to table games in order to try and reach the max cashout of $A450. Until then forbidden games were blocked and inaccessible but were unblocked as soon as I reached wr's completion. So I went to CASHIER--> Withdraw after my balance reached $450. It was Friday evening and I found out they had rejected my withdrawal request on Monday evening....

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hi Parvenu--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and I see that on June 15th, you cancelled your withdrawal. At this time there are no pending withdrawals to be approved or paid.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on June 18, 2018.

Dear Tawni

How can you say that it was me who cancelled my own withdrawal on June 15, 2018, when in fact it was Raging Bull AUD's staff at Cashier that rejected it on June 11, 2018 as proved by the screenshot I attached to this message?
Is your complaints' Dept completely detached from rest of operations at RB? Unreal stuff and far out from reality!

With all due respect
Anthony Bennett
(Aichmophobe7)

posted on June 22, 2018.

Hi Anthony--

I apololgize--I misread the notes on your account. As you can see in the screenshot you've posted, your withdrawal was rejected (you did not cancel the withdrawal).

The reason for the rejection is because you played non-allowable games which goes against the terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.r­ag­ing­bul­lca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms.php

All Deposit Bonuses: Standard Wagering Requirements

4. If the Player uses a promotional bonus that is restricted to certain game(s), this will result in their winnings being voided. The rules of the bonus will continue to apply even after the playthrough requirement has been fulfilled.

I'm very sorry, but there is nothing I can do on this. In the future, please be sure to read the terms and conditions at any online casino before accepting a bonus.

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on June 22, 2018.

Tawni
I am stunned by your apathy in regard to my past experience at other casinos online. My balance when I reached fulfilment of the wr's was about $300 or so which you can verify.. Up to that moment all disallowed games were blocked but were unblocked at the time I fulfilled my obligation. All other casinos allow playing other games beyond that point as they are back in operation. Why not keep so called 'disallowed games' blocked during entire time the bonus is played?
This is beyond my comprehension! As a result you lose a player who has deposited $1,000's in past several years of membership. The more I linger on this the more I become distraught and I want to reach a conclusion before I suffer a heart-­att­ack­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2018.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

In order to resolve this case in casino's favor could you please provide us with the player's gaming log referring to the disputed sessions where we can clearly see that player played restricted games with an active bonus funds.


Aforementioned evidence you may send to the suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2018.

During the course of the AGCCS process player violated AskGamblers Terms by using offensive language towards our team members. As a result, player's account is being permanently banned and the complaint is being rejected with an immediate effect.  

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.