Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal takes forever

RESOLVED
Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 5, 2017.

Hey it's victorcas18 jessea­nth­ony­bre­nna­[email protected]­otm­ail.con
Iv given all the correct documents an ID and I'm still waiting for a response from you guys, Iv called about 60+ times no answer or call back Iv emailed everyday still no response Iv been told it won't take long to get my$1800 I won but I'm sick of waiting and if this can't get resolved I'll have to look into taking legal actions please just sort this! Iv put that much money in your casino and then to get stuffed around like this is unfair.
Thanks for your time.

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 6, 2017.

Tawni,
Jason,

From Ragingbull casino.

I would appreciate a response.

Posted on December 10, 2017.

Hi Victorcas--

I'm sorry, but I'm working from home this weekend and unfortunately, I don't have access to your account. As soon as I'm in the office (early, Monday), I'll look into your account and I'll come back with information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 10, 2017.

New withdrawal is $602.99 aud let me know when it will be in my account thanks.

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I'm expecting a reply from you today considering it's Monday and you had a look into my account. Thanks

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 12, 2017.

What's the go? Where is my money I'm sick an tired of this wait with no reply the customer service for ragingbull needs a major wake up call.
I want my money ASAP.

Posted on December 12, 2017.

Hi Victorcas--

I'm very sorry for my delay coming back to you.

I've checked on your withdrawal and I see this was approved, yesterday. With this approval, I've gone ahead and issued the request for payment--I would expect the payment to be sent off to our processor in the next day or two. Once I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 12, 2017.

Thank you very much keep me updated:)

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 14, 2017.

Please can you give me an update of where my money is.

Tawni

Posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Victorcas--

I've checked your account and I see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 12/13 Paid $603 for transaction #12977918. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week.

Regarding your next withdrawal, this has already been approved and will be sent off to our processor, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 14, 2017.

Thanks for your time!

Victorcas18 Australia
Posted on December 17, 2017.

What's the update?

Posted on December 21, 2017.

Hi Victorcas--

I'm sorry for the delay coming back to you--it's been a bit hectic.

I've checked on your account and I do see that your wire was sent off to our processor on the 13th and has been confirmed as reaching your account.

There are no further payments pending either approval or payment at this time, as you cancelled your other withdrawal on December 8th.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2017.

Dear @Victorcas18,

Please confirm if you have received the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds