Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wild Vegas Casino - Winnings Not Paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1673
Posted on July 16, 2014

Wild Vegas Casino did not pay the second payment they owed me worth 1673 from February 2012. I sent multiple emails and was told it was sent but it never was and a tracking number was never given for the payment nor an email sent like they usually do.

Posted on March 20, 2013

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on March 23, 2013

Dear Player:

Please send me your username to *****@gwages.com since the one provided does not exist on our data base

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on March 25, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino is checking with the processor which and how many checks were sent.

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2013

 Is the payment received?

Posted on April 2, 2013

Dear Player:

I have escalated this to Finance Department. You will be contacted by them within the next 24 hours

< name removed >

Posted on April 3, 2013

This has not been closed yet. I would like it to stay open thank you

Posted on April 6, 2013

Dear Player:

Finance Department informed me that a report with a all payment details has been sent to you via email. I hope this clarifies any misunderstanding.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

As you were able to check the payment you claimed as not received was already paid as per Wild Vegas Casino report sent.

Can we request AskGamblers to close this issue?

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on April 14, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this issue as solved

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2013

Casino sent the player a report of all payments made, so this complaint is solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy