Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wild Vegas Casino - Taking way too long to make payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on September 10, 2019

I made a withdrawal on 21/08/2019. I had already been verified but was told I needed to do again as it had lapsed. I have sent in my ID over and over and over. Each time I go to Live Chat they say they need it all again. The ridiculous thing is it is only for $100 and they have already approved my ID before and still give me a hard time. Ask Gamblers can you help please? I can see this dragging into a month to just receive my winnings.

Posted on September 14, 2019

Hi Terri--

I've checked on this account and according to the notes, you've requested to be paid in Bitcoin for this one. If this is the case, we will need to receive additional documentation.

I've just sent you an email regarding this...

Tawni

Posted on September 14, 2019

I have sent the photo
holding ID ages ago. Also my Bitcoin address ages ago. I have re sent these to Documents and asked them to forward to you. So much trouble to get such a small withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2019

Dear Wild Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 18, 2019

Hi Terri--

I was hoping you would have forwarded it directly to me, as our Documents Department will likely not send it to me.

I'll see if I can have our Payments Manager can hunt down your emails--please give me a day or two.

Tawni

Posted on September 18, 2019

I don’t even know how to reply to this. I have sent in everything asked for. I was previously verified. Told it needed to be renewed. Then later told about the photo holding ID which I have sent many times. If I had your email address Tawni I could send directly to you.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2019

Dear Wild Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hi Terri--

I've received a note from our Fraud Manager regarding your account(s)...

There are two accounts involved, but more importantly, you've been receiving free chips without any real money deposits between. This goes against our terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.w­il­dve­gas­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons.php

NO DEPOSIT BONUSES (FREE CHIPS, FREE SPINS)

4. Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to withdrawal the second No Deposit Bonus.

17. The Player is entitled to only one free chip in between deposits; any winnings resulting from multiple free chips will be void. For example, should a Player redeem two free chips in a row, he/she will not be able to withdraw any winnings generated by playing on said chip.

With this, your withdrawal will not be honored.

I've sent the evidence to AskGamblers to confirm what I've stated is accurate.

Tawni

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hi. I wasn’t aware that there was two accounts. The only one I knew of was Oops1958. I have withdrawn before and also my ID was verified so I don’t know how that happened. I won’t be playing at Wild Vegas anymore as I have found no fuss reliable paying casinos that have the money in your account within 48 hours. Sorry for all the trouble you have gone to.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Wild Vegas Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Wild Vegas Casino Complaints

  • 48 of 53 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 806 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wild Vegas Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy