Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wild Vegas Casino - Run around

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014



I have been trying for over a month to get my $3,100 payout. I had no problem depositing my $3,000 plus. First they needed allot of documentation, second the first fax no one received, second fax they claim to need another copy of my CC as it was not clear. The CC was on the same document as my drivers license, it was clear so why wasn't the CC. So far I have spent allot of time and additional money faxing them as I had to go to UPS to do so. I have sent the CC again and hope they do what's right. Its too bad, they have lost someone who plays all of the time.

Posted on August 19, 2013

Dear Player

I will be at the office tomorrow and will look into this

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on August 19, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on August 22, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino needs documentation on file to be completed; otherwise withdrawal will be declined once again.

Missing docs:

Clear scan Copy of visa ending 3024

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on August 26, 2013

Dear Player:

Have you updated your documentation on file? If so please let me know

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on August 29, 2013

Dear Player:

Unfortunately your cashout has been declined due to missing documents. I recommend updating your file in order to request any cash-out.

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on September 2, 2013

Dear Player:

I am not receiving any reply from you. Did you send the documents to the casino to complete your file and process your payment? If so, please let me know

Regards

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2013

Dear @GARRYM1,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy