Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wild Vegas Casino - no pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5603
Posted on July 15, 2014

Hi, On April 29, 20012 I requested 4 separate withdrawals( Wire Transfers) of $2500.00 each. All my documentation was in, complete and accepted by the first week of May. I have yet to receive a single cent. please help

Posted on June 5, 2012

Dear mikeb321:

I have contacted the casino and requested your payment status

Cindy

Posted on June 6, 2012

Hi Cindy. Thanks for the prompt response. I do look forward to all the assistance you can give me @ Club Player, Slots of Vegas & Wild Vegas. mikeb

Posted on June 11, 2012

Dear mikeb560

According to Wild Vegas Casino a Wire Transfer for $2723 for the 2 payments of ($ 1.345 ) and ( $ 1.378 ) was sent on 6/4/2012 at 8:19:58 PM

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 11, 2012

Hi Cindy. Today is 10 June and I have yet to receive any withdrawals, that is $0000.00 from wild vegas as of 6:15 PM EST. Could you please track my account shows nothing. additionally those two wire transfers only account for half of my withdrawals. There's another $5,000.00 pending requested on 3 May that is now 5 weeks and counting. The last $2500 is still waiting for approval. I would appreciate anything you can do to expidite matters. mike

Posted on June 15, 2012

Dear mikeb560

You should have the money available in your Bank Account by Monday

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 16, 2012

I'm still waiting on my two $2,500.00 withdrawals from April 29th. It's now June the 15th, almost 2 months!!!!

Posted on June 16, 2012

I have received the first two payments referenced in your last message. I'm waiting for the next two $2,500 withdrawals.

Posted on June 19, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

A $1510 payment will be processed within the next 24 - 48 hours.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 20, 2012

Dear Cindy, I am still waiting for the second set of two $2500. withdrawal requests. Now almost 2 months. Please help me by asking the casino to please expedite the process.

mikeb321

Posted on June 23, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

I will check with wild Vegas when is next payment going to be sent out

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 24, 2012

Dear Cindy. Today is 24 June, almost two months since I requested my withdrawals thus far I have received two of four that I requested. please help expedite.

mike

Posted on June 27, 2012

Dear mikeb60:

Next payment will be processed within the next 24 hours

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on June 28, 2012

Hi Cindy. These withdrawals were requested May 3 andapproved by May 15, 40days ago. This is ridiculous! Please expedite today!!!!

mikeb560

Posted on June 30, 2012

Dear Player

I am not at the office. I will check into this Monday morning

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 3, 2012

cindy, I requested two $2,500. wire transfer withdrawals MAY 3, 2012. 0ne withdrawal had the bonus money taken out and was received by me the last week of June. The remaining $2500. withdrawal has been split into two $1250.00 payments, one of which is allegedly being processed while the second payment still sits in my account, not being worked on or set at all! Requested this $2500 withdrawal 2 months ago!At this rate I will receive my legitimate funds on August 3, 90 days later! I want my money now. This is ridiculous. Please advise.




Posted on July 3, 2012

Dear mikeb560

We have been informed that a payment for $1510 was processed on 6/27/2012 at 4:22:44 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Another payment for $1250 is scheduled to be processed this Friday.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 3, 2012

Cindy Please see the message I sent one hour ago.....mikeb560

Posted on July 9, 2012

Cindy, please advise on the Buber of payments and their respective amounts

Still to be processed on my account.. mikeb560

Posted on July 12, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

Casino informed me of the following:

6/4/2012 Paid $ 2.723 - Wire Transfer for transaction ( $ 1.345 and $ 1.378 )

6/27/2012 Paid $ 1.510 + no fees Wire

7/6/2012 Paid $ 1.250 - Wire Transfer

There is still one last payment of $1250 that will be processed shortly.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 15, 2012

I am awaiting my last withdrawal pament

Posted on July 18, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

Last payment will be sent out by Friday.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 24, 2012

Thank you

Posted on July 26, 2012

Dear mikeb560:

The last check has been sent out on 7/21/2012 3:06:25 PM.

You should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on July 27, 2012

This withdrawal is supposed to be a wire transfer, not

A courier's check.....

Posted on July 30, 2012

Dear mikbe560

You are right. Payment was sent as a Wire tranfer on 7/21/2012 at 3:06:25 PM.

Please confirm once received

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2012

 Is the payment received? Please confirm!

Posted on August 4, 2012

funds finally received......3 1/2 months after requested!!!!!

Posted on August 7, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on August 15, 2012

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy