What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Vegas Casino - Many withdrawals going past 60 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 14108
Posted on August 19, 2020

I have been playing at Wild Vegas for about three years. I achieved VIP 3 status. Everything was going great until I started winning. June, July and August I deposited over $15,000 into my account. I was very fortunate and had many withdrawals. When I was losing money or breaking even Wild Vegas treated very well. They answered all my question if there was a problem. Amanda Smith was great to talk to. Now that I have won a few dollars they do not answer any emails and the chats are not helpful. They use to give me no playthrough bonuses. I had a 250WILD bonuses with unlimited use. It seems since winning I am on a no help zone. Many of these withdrawals are going over 60 days. I have over 90 withdrawals. I know there is a waiting period but many of these are past 60 days. They said they sent a withdrawal to the processor Aug 3, 2020, it is now Aug. 18 and nothing has reached my bank. Every day 1 or 2 withdrawals are going over 60 days. At this rate it will take a year to get all my money. At 77 years old 1 year is a lifetime. Can you please help me. Thank you so much.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2020

Dear @fb_16­926­630­809­45468,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on August 20, 2020

Hi I have app 6 over 60 days and everday from now 8/19/2020 2 or 3 withdrawals are going over . Take care Bob

Posted on August 23, 2020

Hi Robert--

Yowza! Congrats on all the wins! ;-)

You'll be happy to know that a payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 8/21 Paid $4741 + no Service fees for transactions #199487065 ($196), #199487087 ($164), #199487107 ($237), #199487353 ($166), #199487367 ($1000), #199490510 ($178), #199490559 ($178), #199490582 ($1700), #199490608 ($210), #199490617 ($212), #199490630 ($500). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 24, 2020

Hi Tawny, Thank you for the update. I talked to Ginnie Starling on August 5. 2020, she said a withdrawal was sent out to the processor August 3, 2020, for $1013 + $12.50 Service fee. Could you please verify this? The Money has not reached my bank as of yesterday August 22, 2020.? When you verify this I will drop my complaint. I trust you. Thank you and take care. Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Wild Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday, 31th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on September 4, 2020

Hi Robert--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner...

Here's the latest on your withdrawals:

Your payment which was sent to processing on 8/21 was confirmed as completed on 8/24, so you should have those funds in your account by now.

Your next payment was as follows: 8/27 Paid $4486 + no Service fees for transactions #199649849 ($130), #199649874 ($162), #199649917 ($340), #199651993 ($182), #199652010 ($177), #199652044 ($261), #199652057 ($295), #199652077 ($249), #199652110 ($262), #199652139 ($1200), #199652156 ($400), #199652164 ($341), #199652171 ($188), #199652192 ($299). This wire was confirmed as paid on 8/28, so I'm guessing those funds have reached your account, as well.

Another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 9/3 Paid $4881 + no Service fees for transactions #199800718 ($198), #199800806 ($294), #199800869 ($285), #199800948 ($161), #199801012 ($205), #199801057 ($205), #199801078 ($228), #199801106 ($195), #199801130 ($200), #199801152 ($442), #199801220 ($164), #199801244 ($262), #199801270 ($272), #199801295 ($437), #199801326 ($331), #199801350 ($189) ,#199801371 ($259), #199801414 ($168), #199801435 ($196) #199801463 ($190). I would imagine the funds will hit your account towards the end of next week (possibly sooner).

Another payment will be sorted next week--I'll be sure to come back with the transaction details as soon as its available.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 4, 2020

Hi Tawny, Thank you for your hard work. Ask gamblers you can now drop my complaint against Wild Vegas casino. I trust Tawny. Thanks again Ask Gamblers for all your hard work. You provide a GREAT service. Take Care Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy