Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wild Vegas Casino - 61 Days since withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 748
Posted on July 8, 2019

I have chatted with 6 different reps. They were all good reps, but could only escalate my withdrawal. I e- mailed Tawni last week, but received no reply. I thought we could settle this ourselves, but I guess we can't. At 75 this is hard for me to do, complain. My withdrawal was for $1010 - $262 bonus for a total of $748. I really think 61 days is plenty of time to get my winnings. Thank you for your help. Robert C

Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've looked in on this account and I see that the credit card you used (Visa ending #3676) expired in May this year. Before we can sort out your withdrawal, we'll need to receive copies (front and back) of your updated credit card, along with a new, completed authorization form, relating to the new card.

Please send this to me directly. As soon as I receive this, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 13, 2019

Hi Tawni, I sent the Authorization forms, credit card, drivers license and light bill (proof of address) to you around 3 PM. 7/12/19. I also sent it to Wild Vegas casino, Planet 7 Casino and Silver Oak Casino. I have app. 15 withdrawals pending with these casinos. Thanks Robert C

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've received your email and I've forwarded this on to our Payments Manager. I should have a message later today regarding this, later today.

Tawni

Posted on July 17, 2019

Hi Tawni, I will be waiting. My withdrawal from Planet 7 is also over 63 days. I hope I do not have to file a complaint on that one. Ask Gamblers, please keep complaint open still have step 3 to complete. Thank You Robert C

Posted on July 20, 2019

Hi Robert--

You'll be happy to know that a payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 7/18 Paid $2112 + $20 Service fees for transactions #181035686 ($747) / 182224383 ($840) / 182224381 ($525). I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on July 21, 2019

Hi Tawni, Thank You for the update. Are these three transactions all from Wild Vegas Casino? Thank You Ask Gamblers I think we can drop the complaint from Wild Vegas casino. I will take Tawni's word that they will be at the bank at the end of this coming week. Thank You for the help.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their payment.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Wild Vegas Casino Complaints

  • 48 of 53 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 806 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wild Vegas Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy