Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wild Vegas Casino - 60 days since withdrawal submitted it's not processed yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2672
Posted on February 17, 2020

I have submitted withdrawals for the following, 12-16-19 $323-bonus= $198, 12-19-19 $500-bonus=$375, 12-20-19 $400-bonus=$250, 12-22-19 $300-bonus=$240. I have chatted with reps. which were all nice people but I have not received any of these transfers. I feel 60 days is plenty of time to make transfers. Rules state 7 to 10 days for three different steps, which would be 21 to 30 business days before getting to bank. Thanks again for your help. Robert C.

Posted on February 19, 2020

Hi Robert--

I've reviewed your account and here's what I've found...

2/3 Paid $2349 + $20 Service Fee for transactions #190814300 ($198), #190814330 ($375), #191086695 (250), #191404917 ($240), #191558403 ($600) & #191683330 ($706) - this represents all withdrawals requested in December.

2/13 Paid $290.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #191936230

There are five withdrawals from January which will be sent to our processor, Thursday and another $2185 pending to be approved. I'll make sure everything moves forward smoothly, from here.

I'll be back as soon as I have the transaction details for the payment being sent, Thursday...

Tawni

Posted on February 20, 2020

I have not received any money in my bank account as of 2/19/2020. Tawni said a payment was sent out 2/3/2020. I know she is an honest person and I will take her word that payment has been sent. We therefore can close my complaint concerning Wild Vegas Casino. Thanks again for your help. Take Care Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy