Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BoogieBet Casino - Not helping with verification, unable to withdraw

UNRESOLVED
dario84d Poland
Posted on September 9, 2016.

Hello,
I opened an account on www.boogie.bet 09/05/2016. I received a bonus for registrations of 10 euros. I made the required rotation. 05/09/2016 I sent documents to verify my account and made a deposit of 25 euros by Skrill. The possibility of withdrawal is locked until you verify your account. Today is 08.09.2016 and my account still is not verified. Support boogie.bet not answer my e-mails. I can not make a withdrawal.
My username on www.boogie.bet: Dario84d.
Please help my case

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2016.

Dear @dario84d,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

dario84d Poland
Posted on September 13, 2016.

They have finally approved account.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2016.

The case has been reopened upon submitter's request and the new information provided by player that the disputed payment was not sent as promised.

dario84d Poland
Posted on September 16, 2016.

hello,
My account has been verified. I made a deposit through Skrill. I made withdrawal . My payment was canceled and blocked me making a withdrawal.
Support does not answer my e-mails.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds