You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - $5000.00 payment denied with no further explanation

UNRESOLVED
brunsugar United States
posted on February 7, 2017.

On 1/21/2017, I requested a withdrawal $8000.00. After a few days with no activity on my account from Raging Bull, I cancelled one withdrawal ( four all together) in order to play at the casino. I then requested a withdrawal of $5000.00. By 1/24/2017, Still no activity from Raging Bull to process my withdrawals, I begin calling, e-mailing, and live chatting customer Service. On 1/25/17, I got a response from A VIP manager named Grace. She said she will get in touch with the banking Dept. to see what is the hold up on processing my withdrawals. By 1/26/17, still no activity on my account. I then called again. The same information was given out by another customer Service Rep. On 1/28/17, emailed the banking Dept., No response. Contact Live chat again. Told the same information again. They will contact banking to find out why so long for my withdrawals to be processed. On 1/29/17, I emailed the Banking Dept. again, Stating that I had requested my withdrawals Nine days ago. When will they be processed? Again, I got no response. I then contacted Live chat again. Got the same information again. They will call Banking about the delay. On 2/2/17, I finally got a response from Banking. The response was to let me know that my withdrawal request for $5000. was declined. With no explanation Why! Instead, There is an authorized withdrawal of $709.00! As of 2/4/17, withdrawal still shows authorized, With no further activity. There is no reason for this casino to take my money. I am a VIP Gold member that spends lots of money there. All documents were sent in and approved a few months ago. Used bonus code Nova390, beat play though, and followed all terms and conditions. On my part, all of Raging Bull’s rules were followed. I just want this casino to give me my money. The $5000.00 was won clear and clean.

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2017.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

brunsugar United States
posted on February 14, 2017.

Hello Ask Gamblers. On 2/14/2017, ten days after Raging Bull authorized a reduced payment of $709.00, instead of the $5000.00 I requested, I got only $688.00 deposited into my bank account !! This casino still owes my $4312.00! I will not play at this casino until all monies are paid me. If nothing becomes of this claim here, I will next contact their licensing authority.

brunsugar United States
posted on February 14, 2017.

Hello Ask Gamblers. Attached is a copy of My Raging Bull Casino payout sheet. The first two are the rejected pay outs for $5000.00. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

brunsugar United States
posted on February 20, 2017.

Thank you Ask Gamblers.

brunsugar United States
posted on February 21, 2017.

I also registered a complaint at Curacao-egaming.com. I emailed compla­int­[email protected]­ura­cao­-eg­ami­ng.com, on two occasions. ON 2/17/2017, and 2/20/2017, but this licensing department wont respond to my request either.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.