Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Titanbet Casino - Making unauthorised transactions from my account

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Titanbet.it
Reason Double charge/Refund
chaz1989 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 10, 2015

I am making a complaint as my account has been used to make unauthorised transactions to Titan casino. I have contacted Titan Casino and they said they do not deal with UK players and to contact Titan Bet Casino. I have rung them and told them them there have been deposits made without my knowledge and authorisation. I would like a full refund on this as this is fraud. My bank have stated there was fraud on my account and I would like this sorted please. I have bank statements that show this. If needed I will forward them on.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2015

Dear @chaz1989,
We got information from a casino that they don't have account with your username. Are you sure that you played in www.titanbet.it?

chaz1989 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 10, 2015

The username is chaze1989

chaz1989 United Kingdom
Posted on February 11, 2015

The username is chaze1989 I had ut wrong the first time

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2015

Dear @chaz1989,
Casino doesn't have your account in their database. Please check you submit a complaint against www.titanbet.it, maybe you played in www.titanbet.co.uk. This is two separate casinos.

chaz1989 United Kingdom
Posted on February 12, 2015

As I have said in the comments above the username is chaze1989 not chaz1989. Can you check please? It is titancasino.co.uk but they have moved to a company called titanbet.co.uk

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2015

Dear @chaz1989,
You made a complaint against http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­onl­ine­-ca­sin­os/­tit­anb­et-­cas­ino­-ca­sin­o-r­eview/, their website is: http:/­/ca­sin­o.t­ita­nbe­t.it.
You need to make a new complaint against http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­onl­ine­-ca­sin­os/­tit­anb­et-­co-­uk-­cas­ino­-re­view/
We will reject this complaint because you made a complaint against wrong casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Player made a complaint against wrong casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy