You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wild Vegas Casino - Takes Way Too Long For Payout

RESOLVED
DJLadydrummer Virginia
posted on June 20, 2018.

I like the bonuses offered here, but sadly it takes entirely too long for payout. I won on April 20, 2018 and to date have not received my check. Payment was originally delayed due to my address change and verification, which I sent everything that was needed once I kept going back and forth on chat lines and sending emails with no response. My balance kept reappearing in my available playing balance ($800.00) without no contact or explanation. I finally got a true response with someone to help me start the ball rolling on May 21st. I figured at this point......"Yes !! No more red tape ! I've been very patient, but the experience has taken all the fun out of playing.

AskGamblers
posted on June 20, 2018.

Dear @DJLadydrummer,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

DJLadydrummer Virginia
posted on June 20, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers,

My winnings was $800.00, but after bonus play was deducted my actual winnings is $537.00. Here is the chat response from Casino representative,



In this case you received a bonus for $262.50 with the code MUCHOMAYHEM350

$537.00 has been approved today. (Date: 24th of May)

posted on June 23, 2018.

Hi Denise--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved for you fairly easily.

I've reviewed your account and I see we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive your reply to my email, I can move forward and have your withdrawal issued.

All the best,

Tawni

DJLadydrummer Virginia
posted on June 25, 2018.

OMG !!!

Number 1 : There were only 2 options for payment for me : Bitcoin or a check. I requested a check from the very beginning. I am attaching letters and chats.

This was on May 23, 2018 From < name removed > : After going back and forth with documentation when someone finally contacted me.

< name removed > (Your Casino Support )

May 23, 08:57 CEST

Hello < name removed >,

Thank you for your reply.

Unfortunately we do not send checks to POBOX addresses, which is why we need your physical address.

If you could send me the GEICO Car Insurance that would be sufficient. Please make sure that your name and your new full physical address is clearly visible as well with the issue date of the bill in the full size statement.

Regards,
< name removed >

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­______

I just don't understand why I have constantly been given the run around. I have been waiting for my check for 3 wks now, and now you say there is no record of how I want to be paid ???!!! I'm frustrated at this point and no longer have any patience.

I REQUEST A CHECK. AGAIN AGAIN AND AGAIN

Thank You !

posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi Denise--

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 6/27 Paid $537 for transaction #160104453. I would expect to see tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back to update this complaint.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 1, 2018.

Dear @DJLadydrummer,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

DJLadydrummer Virginia
posted on July 2, 2018.

Update for AskGamblers.com : Awaiting tracking for transaction #160104453. No payment received as of July 2, 2018.

Thank You

posted on July 6, 2018.

Hi Denise--

Unfortunately, tracking seems to be a bit slower than usual this week. I've been checking daily for this--it's still a bit early today, but I'll be checking a bit later in the day.

As soon as I see the tracking, I'll be sure to let you know.

Tawni

DJLadydrummer Virginia
posted on July 9, 2018.

Update : Still awaiting tracking information. No payment has been received yet.

DJLadydrummer Virginia
posted on July 11, 2018.

Final update : I just received my check via FEDEX. Was a long process, but glad that funds arrived. Thank you for your assistance !! :-)

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.