What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rizk Casino - Withdrawal Delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rizk Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 200
Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on June 30, 2020

Hi Team

I have been following up regarding my withdrawal but the only email that I get is that this has been forwarded to the relevant team.

I had put in a withdrawal for 200 GBP on the 17th of June which was approved on the 18th of June. I usually get all transfers within 5 days as I have withdrawn in the past but this time it took much longer . I have been patiently waiting.

Rizk have told me that this has been paid out and my bank is requesting for the swift copy to locate the funds as they have no payment been credited in their record .

This swift copy is taking too long , you have requested for a statement of proof that this has not been paid . My statement is only available once a month and it will only be available by the end of July (3rd week to be precise) .

I want the swift copy of payment been made from your side to me . This is a proof that should be readily available from your end .

I am not getting a response from your casino other than the automated emails .

Please help as I love this casino but I am not convinced that this time I will be paid my winnings.

Thanks

Leroy

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on June 30, 2020

Hi Team,

I received a reply from Rizk stating that the transfer was made, I received the swift copy of the transfer that took place from Rizk Casino.

After reading the swift copy i noticed that the Iban details mentioned on it was completely wrong and not my account. I only have one bank account with HSBC and that is not the right number. It is completely wrong.

I have already replied to the team yesterday, I would like to keep this open till this is resolved.

Thank you very much .

Regards
Leroy

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Rizk Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 8, 2020

Hi LEROYDSOUZA,

We have investigated this matter and can confirm that the withdrawal was paid out on our end but that it was rejected by the bank due to mismatching BIC/IBAN. Upon confirming this we have reverted the funds back to the customer’s account and asked that he does a new withdrawal confirming his bank details. Once the new withdrawal is requested we will do our best to process it as quickly and hope that this will resolve the matter.

Kind Regards,

Alex

Rizk Customer Service Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2020

Dear @Leroydsouza,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have requested a new withdrawal.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on July 8, 2020

Dear Rizk team,

I have requested a new withdrawal. Kindly process it as soon as possible.

Thanks

leroy

Posted on July 9, 2020

Hi Leroy,

Withdrawal has been approved without signs of errors and money has been paid out to your bank account. As with all international bank transfers it can take up to 7 banking days for the money to become available on your bank balance. In the unlikely event that you have not received the funds by then please get back to me and we will assist you further.

Kind Regards,
Alex
Rizk Customer Service Manager

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates
Posted on July 11, 2020

Hi I have not received the funds yet . Just keeping you posted

Posted on July 13, 2020

Hi Leroy,

Thanks for the update. As confirmed, an international bank transfer can take up to 7 banking days for the money to become available on your bank balance. Please bear a little with this and in any case, should you for any reason have not received the funds by then please get back to me and we will assist you further.

Kind Regards,
Alex
Rizk Customer Service Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear @Leroydsouza,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on July 20, 2020

hi team
thank you i have received my withdrawal . please close this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy