What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rizk Casino - Haven't received my winnings for 5 days now

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rizk Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 190
bucins.1991 Latvia
Posted on June 24, 2020

I tried to contact Rizk Casino about delayed payment of £190 but live chart isn't working and same with call centre. Only phone number I have managed to get is with country code to Malta which I am not happy to call as I don't wat to get charged international call fees.
I transferred £190 to my PayPal account on 17th June 2020and up to today 22/06/2020 can not see those money anywhere apart from my withdrawal transaction on Rizk Profile. I have also provided them with my passport and proof of address but after 24 hrs from doing it still did not get my winning transferred to my PayPal account.

Posted on June 26, 2020

Hi BUCINS.1991,

My name is Roger and I am a Rizk Support Manager.

I have tried looking into your case, but have been unable to find an account.

If you could kindly supply an email address and/or a username linked to your Rizk account, or even a reference id of the comms (chat or email) you have exchanged with our support, it would help me trace your account and review the case.

I am sorry you had difficulty accessing the chat, but it might have been a very short technical problem, which I can guarantee was solved in few minutes and in any case our email support is always available 24/7.

Looking forward to your reply to look into this and solve it quickly.

Thanks in advance for your kind cooperation.

Regards

Roger

Rizk Customer Support Manager

bucins.1991 Latvia
Posted on June 27, 2020

Hi Roger

My email address is: < email removed >

Malva

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2020

Dear Rizk Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 30, 2020

Hi BUCINS.1991,

Thank you so much for your cooperation.

I can see that on the 17th June you were indeed requested documentation to carry out full verification, consisting in a form of ID, Proof of Address, such as a Utility Bill, etc. and a PayPal statement or screenshot to verify ownership.
As you correctly said, you have sent the first 2, i.e. ID and POA which we have approved, however you have yet not submitted a the proof of ownership of PayPal account, which you were requested again on 23rd June 2020 at 7:59 AM.
So all you need to do is send us that last document and rest assured we will quickly process document and withdrawal at once.
Please do allow me again to remind you that our support is always available to help, both in chat and email, so that we can make sure to assist you at all times.
If you wish to let me know here once you have supplied the remaining document regarding your PayPal account, I will make sure to personally take care that this is given the priority!
Please do let me know if I can help you in any other way or with any further information.

Regards

Roger

Rizk Customer Support Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2020

Dear @bucins.1991,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Rizk Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

bucins.1991 Latvia
Posted on July 1, 2020

Good Afternoon

I have sent my PayPal Statement just now at 12:59 PM

Malva

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2020

Dear Rizk Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Rizk Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 8, 2020

Hi Bucins.1991 and AskGamblers,

We can confirm that we received your documents and that they were approved. In order to make your withdrawal I ask that you log in to your account and request it to your PayPal-account. As soon as we receive it we will process as quickly as possible.

Kind Regards,
Roger
Rizk Customer Support Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2020

Dear @bucins.1991,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy