Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rizk Casino - Closed my account and withholding my money

RESOLVED
Posted on November 28, 2018.

Hi! Im writing here because rizk casino has not contacted me concerning this issue!

so here is backround story how we got here...

i deposited yesterday 1500€ and i started playing lightning roulette after about 5 bets which were around 100 bucks each i hit 100x multiplier and won 500 bucks so i decided thats enough and i dont want to push my luck anymore that particular day so i decided to withdraw my 2062€

next morning i look at my email and i have message from rizk.com telling me that i cant withdraw my winning because i did not recycle my 1500e deposit and only recycled 676€

now at this point i was very confused i only thought youd have to recycle bonus money on casinos and not your own money... so i contacted their support and asked more about what was going on... they told me that i need to place 100e bets to withdraw my money which seemed odd since 1500e isnt something you do 100e bets... so i asked is there somekind of requirment for me to recycle that 1500e becuase normally there is on bonuses like betting sports and casinos where minimum bet has to be 1€ or odd of 1.5 minimun the support told me there is none... so i can basicly play what ever game with what ever stakes i wanted... now i was already mad i couldnt get my money out which i already won and my original deposit so i went to roulette and place 1€ bet on 35 numbers... and i spinned that for 30 times and won each time now i had recycled that leftover of 1500e which they wanted me to do for god knows what reason...

so after i had done all of this i then tried to withdraw my winnings for second time.... but this time after an hour or so they had locked my account

now they are telling me they will give me 1200€ back but withhold my 886e of winning and my personal 300e of my deposit... why ?

i did not break any rules what so ever... ive gambled on this casino for 2 months plus now without any issues at all.... all my transactions are from same bank account to same bank account back...

they have accepted all my identification long time ago and everything was fine...

can rizk do this? is this fair? im lost for words... i even took my time to ask support that i wasnt doing anything wrong and they told me i can bet at any game at any stake but i just need to play certain amount.

why are they doing this to me ? ive barely won on rizk and now they are withholding even my smallest wins...

ive also deposited many times over 1000e and instantly lost it to their casino and then everything was fine... as long as they are getting my money all is fine but when i win some they first wont let me withdraw it and then when i recycle my own money they lock my account??


plase somebody help me im in shock

also i did 50e sports betting that has 1100e return now that will be held tooo... which means over 2200e is what they are holding my winning and some of that my own money

Posted on November 28, 2018.

rizk casino is withholding my casino winning of 886€ and my sports betting wins of 1150€ in total 2036e


also their customer support basically told me to go and f myself they can do what ever they want.


(me) (14:20:50): so you can tell me to < offensive language > and keep my money without giving any reason ?

Davion (14:21:54): Yes Daniel, I won't use your language but indeed this is what is happening here!

Davion (14:25:44): As I haven't heard back from you anymore, I will close the chat now! Please feel free to contact us again with any query you might have.


also what i would like rizk casino to do is give every single piece of information and every single deposit and all of my betting history to the support team to investigate if there has been any wrong doing on my part!

Posted on November 28, 2018.

Also what i would like to add that every single transaction on my part has been always from the same bank account from the same bank account and every log will confirm this and i have proof that i can send from my bank that this is in fact true.

also they did send me message later on or their security team did... here is what it said.

Hello,
Thanks for sending the documents requested.
After a careful review of your account and your gaming activity, we're sorry to inform you that we made a business decision to close it. This decision is final.

You can refer to the below points in our terms and conditions here: https:­//r­izk.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions

13.4 The Company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players' account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured subject to these Terms.

We ordered a withdrawal for the difference between the amount deposited and your withdrawals and no further transactions will take place after this.

Please abstain from creating new accounts in the future, they will be closed as soon as we detect them and any winnings confiscated.
Kind regards,


Sharron
Security Team


something to note i did not send any documents concerning this issue so i have no idea why the message starts off by stating that.

also i dont understand they say they have ordered withdrawal for the difference between the amount deposited and my withdrawals... they are yet to pay me dime...

Posted on November 29, 2018.

if rizk casino does not want me playing on their site for their personal reasons they should refund me the money lost overall because this kind of behavior is being very abusive... they are letting me gamble thousands and withdraw thousands for 2 months without any issues and now they are blocking my account for what reason exactly i have not broken any rules or done any wrongs here.... just because i played roulette the way i wanted does not give them right to block my account and withhold my winnings and on top of that i even asked customer support about this issue because i was not sure if there is requirment to recycle your own money and if there was i wanted to know about it. this has to be the main reason why they did this because up to this point everything was just fine there was no issues what so ever. And if this was not allowed customer support should of been clear about it this making it not my fault also i have read the rules they dont state this thing at all. im just a normal gambler who likes to play roulette and all of rizks betting logs will confirm this... i dont even use any stretegy while placing bets on numbers i just play what i feel like.

i would like to make note that if they are blocking me for their own reasons i would like to recieve all of my losses back this means that all of my deposits should be taken into consideration and all the withdrawals and the difference between those two should be refunded to me

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2018.

Dear @eXampL,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 29, 2018.

Hi i apologize the thing is i copied that straight from the chatlog not even realizing there is a bad word in it... as you can tell my full post has no aggression in it more than anything im very disappointed about this situation since i feel like there is nothing i can do and im being abused here.

ive lost many nights of sleep because of this situation im a genuine human being thats being treated very badly by rizk casino

i dont mind them not letting me play on their casino ever again but why are they withholding my money when i have absolutely broken no rules of their casino what so ever

Posted on November 30, 2018.

Hello EXAMPL,

In your case we are referring to the following clauses in our terms and conditions.

9.1 You may withdraw all or some of your Deposit Funds at any time provided that:
9.1.3 You have made a minimum of one deposit to Your Player Account and you have wagered at least once, in full, the deposited amount. Should you request to withdraw Deposit Funds without first turning them over at least once, such request will be reviewed and the processing of the withdraw will be delayed until we are satisfied that the withdrawal does not pose any legal or regulatory risk to us.

11.1 The following activities are not permitted and constitute a material breach of these Terms:
11.1.2 Using unfair advantage or influence (commonly known as cheating), including the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our software, the use of automated players (sometimes known as ‘bots’);
13.3 In the event of any such termination by us, other than where such closure and termination is made pursuant to paragraph 11 (Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity) or paragraph 18 (Breach of the Terms of Use) of these Terms, we will on receipt of a request from you, return any Deposit Funds in Your Player Account to you.

13.4 The Company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured subject to these Terms.

Your account will remain closed due to the breaches in our terms & conditions. The decision is final. We have paid out the amount which is the difference between your total deposits and withdrawals.

- Team Rizk

Posted on November 30, 2018.

9.1 You may withdraw all or some of your Deposit Funds at any time provided that:
9.1.3 You have made a minimum of one deposit to Your Player Account and you have wagered at least once, in full, the deposited amount. Should you request to withdraw Deposit Funds without first turning them over at least once, such request will be reviewed and the processing of the withdraw will be delayed until we are satisfied that the withdrawal does not pose any legal or regulatory risk to us.

ive made way over 1 deposit to my player account and i have wagered hundred times almost every deposit ive made... what was the reasoning you did not want to pay me my withdrawal and asked me to wager the 1500e i deposited? there was no legal or regulatory risk for you since all of the funds came from same account back to the same account... and you have already paid sums up to 5000e to my accounts before without any issues what so ever. so really paying my own deposit back to my own account poses a risk to you ? lets consider that one again.

11.1 The following activities are not permitted and constitute a material breach of these Terms:
11.1.2 Using unfair advantage or influence (commonly known as cheating), including the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our software, the use of automated players (sometimes known as ‘bots’);
13.3 In the event of any such termination by us, other than where such closure and termination is made pursuant to paragraph 11 (Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity) or paragraph 18 (Breach of the Terms of Use) of these Terms, we will on receipt of a request from you, return any Deposit Funds in Your Player Account to you.

11.1.2 Using unfair advantage or influence (commonly known as cheating)

so youre accusing me of using unfair advantage or influence... can you specify where and when did i do this ? did i exploit fault? did i exploit loophole? or and error in software? did i use bots? yeah... i did none of the things mentioned above.

13.3 In the event of any such termination by us, other than where such closure and termination is made pursuant to paragraph 11 (Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity) or paragraph 18 (Breach of the Terms of Use) of these Terms, we will on receipt of a request from you, return any Deposit Funds in Your Player Account to you.


Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity....
none of the above things apply to me since ive done none of them.

what you are basically telling me that it is cheating to play roulette placing 1 euro bet on 35 numbers and winning 1 euro each time...

i would kinda understand the point if id have a bonus and needed to wager tens of thousands bonus money this would seem like cheating.... but lets all remember it was my own money i am gambling here... im pretty sure you can bet your own money in any game any way you desire to without it breaking any rules.

i would like askgambers team to review my gambling history on rizk and confirm there has been fraudelant act on my part or cheating or any other thing other mentioned above that rizk casino is claiming to be happening i would like rizk casino to come out and specify the event where such things happened not even necesserly publicly but to the askgamblers team.


wagering deposited funds in itself should not be a thing when the money is going from the same bank account to the same bank account... however on the demand of rizk casino to do so after once again sending thousands trough and depositing thousands from same exact bank account to the same bank account owned by me... i would assume player is allowed to play with what ever stakes in what ever game they please to and no rule should prohibit this act and im sure there is no rule to this there may be rules about counting cards and what not again... i did not play blackjack i played roulette the game that odds are against you no matter what stakes you play or how you bet... no1 has ever cracked roulette. i did not use strategy on roulette to make myself win hundreds of thousands... even if you calculate odds of betting 35 numbers and winning 1 euro each time the odds are heavily stacked against you. also i did this only on one occasion where the rizk casino wouldnt allow my to withdraw my funds without wagering my own deposited 1500e.

once asked risk support team is there a requirment for the wagering the team asnwered to me there is absolutely none...

this again can be seen from chatlogs that im sure rizk casino should have.

on my part everything was played by the rules...

one thing i dont understand is that how company thats so big can not just pay me what they owe me which is little over 2000e that has not been aquired by any fraudelent act what so ever or using any cheats and then tell me to nefver play on their casino again ?


i mean this cannot be legally right what you are doing at the moment especially when no rules have been broken on my part and i even made sure that everything i was doing was right by asking your support team and they approved it so once again can you specify the act of which made me breach the rules of service.

Posted on November 30, 2018.

id like to specify a comment i made in previous post since english is not my first language i made mistake typing this one out "nd you have already paid sums up to 5000e to my accounts before without any issues"

the fact is all of my deposits have come from the same bank account and all of my withdrawals ever made are to the same exact bank account back..

also something to note i did try to withdraw my 2056e but rizk casino refused to pay me because i had not wagered my own deposit of 1500e that had not bonuses attached to it... it was pure deposit of 1500e and those funds including deposit and win were tried to wtihdraw to the same account funds came from after months of depositing tens of thousands and withdrawing equally so rizk had no reason to suspect anything out of ordinary was going on here but yet again they did not allow my withdrawal asking me to wager it.

at this point i accpted the fact that i need to wager my own 1500e which by the way i have never in my life done... wagered my own money in casino because usually i always play long sessions but i was in no mood of gambling that day or previous one since i had other obligations and i just wanted rizk casino to pay me my money i already shoulds of needed to wager what so ever...

so i decided to wager my money on roulette wheel... the only game ive really been playing on rizk for months and only game i enjoy to play... i decided best way to do this is to place 1 euro bet on 35 numbers this giving me pretty good odds of winning 1 euro each time and minimizing my losses which again is very bad practice since roulette wheel has not so good odds in general no matter how you play it.... i spun the ball for around 30 times each time winning about 1 euro i thought that it was pretty good profit considering the odds are stacked against you and i was happy i had wagered my own deposit at this point and was able to withdraw even more money than i was expecting to by about 30 euros more which now came to be around 2086e to withdraw.

i want to add i did ask rizk casino support if there was requirment to wager my own money (chatlogs will confirm this which rizk should have) and the support told me there is none i can place what ever bet in what ever game i please to as long as i place the eqvualant amount of 1500e in bets

since when has playing roulette become a criminal activity or cheating?

rizk casino has made huge mistake on my part... all i want is my money ive won fair and nothing else you may tell me to never gamble on ur site ever gain that is completely fine by me but holding my wins is not cool especially when i have played by the rules all the time...

Posted on November 30, 2018.

the real question here is... are you not allowed to play your own money the way you want in online casinos and are there rules that state otherwise because more people should be aware of these rules.


i assume playing 35 numbers in roulette wheel is not cheating or considered criminal activity what so ever atleast not in my mind but rizk casino presists to tell me otherwise by withholding my wins and blocking my account.


note once again i should of not be asked to wager my own deposited money in the first place because the money was coming from the same exact bank account it was going back to.

also to note i did not deposit 1500e wager that money and withdraw it to another account or my own account back as this would even in my mind seem very suspicious...


i did deposit 1500e i made bets of 100euros for about 6 spins and i hit 500x multiplier on lightning roulette (my fav game) and i was like im up almost 600e for today and i was in hurry to do other things so i decided to take out my money which totaled out to be 2056e
rizk casino refused to pay me that money because i had not wagered my original deposit of 1500e which needed like 900e more wagering... after i did wager it they refused to pay me and are now accusing me of all sorts of things that they are coming up to which im not quilty for any of them


plase for the love of god can you just correct the wrong youre doing towards me

Posted on December 1, 2018.

Also what id like to add is that rizk casino has now added more paragraphs on why my account has been closed than before

note here is what they have sent me as reasoning behind their decision... and now note what they have posted here as reasoning....


Hello,
Thanks for sending the documents requested.
After a careful review of your account and your gaming activity, we're sorry to inform you that we made a business decision to close it. This decision is final.

You can refer to the below points in our terms and conditions here: https:­//r­izk.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions

13.4 The Company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players' account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured subject to these Terms.

We ordered a withdrawal for the difference between the amount deposited and your withdrawals and no further transactions will take place after this.

Please abstain from creating new accounts in the future, they will be closed as soon as we detect them and any winnings confiscated.
Kind regards,


Sharron
Security Team


see how there is no pargraph about cheating or anything else why ? because none of that has ever happened...

"we made a business decision to close it"

why does it not say you cheated and now we are closing your account? again because none of that has happened.

"After a careful review of your account and your gaming activity"

there is absolutely nothing wrong with my account or my gaming activity so why do you refer to this ?

also to add rizk team told me that they dont need to give me reason why they are closing my account and keeping my wins i have chatlogs from this as proof myself ( after this they have now come up with alot of things one by one)


ive come out clean on every action ive ever made playing in rizk casino and im fully being transparent about this situation i will not lie one single bit about any aspect of this situation... all i want is rizk casino to aknowledge they are the ones wrong doing me here and paying my money they owe me... after that we can go our own ways

Posted on December 2, 2018.

"Should you request to withdraw Deposit Funds without first turning them over at least once, such request will be reviewed and the processing of the withdraw will be delayed until we are satisfied that the withdrawal does not pose any legal or regulatory risk to us."

rizk casino instantly refused to pay the money and told me i need to wager my own deposited 1500e before i can withdraw again.

this was after months of depositing thousands and withdrawing thousands from same bank account to same bank account and this time was no different from previous ones at all.

why did they not pay me out when i first tried to withdraw the money ? why did they not review it first? did my withdrawal pose any legal or reulatory risks?

second time... after i had already wagered my own 1500e deposit...why did rizk casino not pay me ? once again did that pose also legal or reugulatory risk?

answer is quite simple... none of those things posed any legal or regulatory risks for rizk casino they should of paid me on my first attempt to withdraw the money which for some reason they did not even review it and instantly told me for me to withdraw i need to wager the deposited funds of 1500e... they instantly refused to pay me and wanted me to wager that 1500e which is pretty odd considering ive wagered hundreds of thousands euros on their site before this.

to note i did not try to withdraw 1500euros i deposited on the site... i did gamble with that 1500e prior to trying to withdraw a total amount of 2056euros at this point i had wagered my own cash for about 700euros.

now lets thing about this? why would someone deposit 1500e to casino and try to withdraw the money from the same bank account to the same bank account? i mean that doesnt make sense because you will gain nothing from that? if however i was depositing from different account than the one i was withdrawing to i would understand rizks decision to hold the funds for review (which btw they didnt review for me going from same account to same account back (very odd) )... why would i deposit 1500e just to wager it and withdraw it again.... makes no sense

how withdrawing 2000euros poses any risk for rizk casino when 5000e withdrawal did not pose any risk... what changed? answer is quite simple... nothing.

however the biggest thing that rizk casino is now claiming is this

11.1.2 Using unfair advantage or influence (commonly known as cheating), including the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our software, the use of automated players (sometimes known as ‘bots’);

they are accusing me of cheating? cheating what? i did not exploit any faults because that would be shown in my gaming logs if this was true... loopholes?? loopholes ? loopholes for what? lol ... your software had no errors while i was playing and for sure i was not using any bots!

for the love of god only thing i did was play roulette on 35 euro bet! that is not cheating that is not loopholes that is not bots that is not criminal activity that is nothing!!!!!! its just me playing roulette! im pretty sure there is people using way better strategies that

if you are not allowed to place bet on 35 numbers on roulette wheel why is there no rule about this? another thing is rizk casino specifically told me there is no requirment when you are wagering your own deposited money... in my mind this means you can play live games at any stakes and the way you want as you would normally be able to when you deposit your own money at casino... rizk casino is now claiming by me playing 35 numbers on roulette wheel i cheated or used loopholes or bots or what ever i cant even wrap my head around this anymore...

but once again it all comes down to the fact that rizk demanded me to wager my own deposit which they should of not have done in the first place.. considering they had no reason to.

there is so many questions left unanswered by risk casino...


i will not reply to this post anymore since i feel like ive said everything about this situation there is to say and im most likely only repeating myself.

if askgamblers team needs anything from me i will be here providing screenshots and proof of evidence from my bank or stored chatlogs i have in my email and all the emails sent by rizk casino if you also need my personal documents or any other document i am willing to provide it

biggest thing i want is for askgamblers team to be provided by rizk casino evidence of my wrong doing so they can review it and come back at me with their results which i will be satisfied with considering they are here to help people who are being abused by casinos... if askgamblers support team finds me doing something wrong i will fully accept it... however im pretty sure they would come to the same conclusion as i am... no wrong doing has happened here not on my part atleast...

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Rizk Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. It has been proven bythe casino that player covered all numbers on the roulette board by betting simultaneously on both Black and Red until the required minimum turnover of the deposit has been achieved. Such betting strategy is basically putting player in a win - win situation and allows the required minimum deposit turnover to be achieved without any risk of losing. According to the relevant casino term quoted below, such strategy is not allowedand constitute a violation of the casino terms and conditions.

11.1 The following activities are not permitted and constitute a material breach of these Terms:
11.1.2 Using unfair advantage or influence (commonly known as cheating), including the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our software, the use of automated players (sometimes known as ‘bots’);
13.3 In the event of any such termination by us, other than where such closure and termination is made pursuant to paragraph 11 (Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity) or paragraph 18 (Breach of the Terms of Use) of these Terms, we will on receipt of a request from you, return any Deposit Funds in Your Player Account to you.
13.4 The Company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured subject to these Terms.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this mattercould be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy